We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the English Soccer League, Premier League
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 24 editions
  • 47212 visits

Classification of the English Soccer League, Premier League (2016) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Premier League, also known in the United Kingdom as The Premiership, is an English professional league for soccer clubs. It was founded in 1992 and is currently formed by 20 teams in each season but, in a total of sixteen seasons, the title has been won by only four teams: Arsenal, Blackburn Rovers, Chelsea, and Manchester United. The result of this competition determines the English teams that will participate in the various European competitions. This ranking contains the classifications of all the seasons since its creation.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Manchester CityManchester City29
3Manchester United FCManchester United FC28
4Arsenal FCArsenal FC27
5Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur25
6Liverpool FCLiverpool FC23
7Crystal PalaceCrystal Palace22
8West HamWest Ham22
9Everton FCEverton FC21
12Stoke CityStoke City19
13West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion18
15Swansea CitySwansea City14
16Norwich CityNorwich City13
18AFC BournemouthAFC Bournemouth10
19Newcastle United FCNewcastle United FC10
20Aston VillaAston Villa5
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.