We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Results of the Autonomous Elections in Navarre
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 10 editions
  • 13048 visits

Results of the Autonomous Elections in Navarre (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The current Spanish constitution, which dates from 1978, includes the right to self-government of the regions that constitute the State, which signified a 180 degree turn with respect to Franco's regime, which was based on traditional centralized plans. This change attempted to provide a solution to a problem that had surfaced repeatedly in Spanish history due to the different national identities that the country's unity had been built upon. Currently Spain has 17 Autonomous Communities and 2 Autonomous Cities (Ceuta and Melilla). This Classora report lists the results of the autonomous elections in Navarre.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Political Partycolumns columns Parliamentary Seats
1Navarrese People´s UnionNavarrese People´s Union15
2Geroa Bai (GBAI)Geroa Bai (GBAI)9
4Podemos (Spanish political party)Podemos (Spanish political party)7
5Spanish Socialist Workers´ PartySpanish Socialist Workers´ Party7
6People´s Party (Spain)People´s Party (Spain)2
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.