We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of IndyCar Series Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 14 editions
  • 20230 visits

Classification of IndyCar Series Drivers (2009) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

The IndyCar Series is the first competition of the Indy Racing League and one of the most important single-seater competitions in the United States. It was founded by the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in 1996. Much of the prestige of this competition is due to the Indianapolis 500 race. In fact, the entire championship revolves around this race. Most of the races in the championship are held in oval circuits where cars reach speeds up to 400 km/h. Since the 2005 season the competition has included urban circuits and motor racing circuits.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.