We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking de los usuarios de Twitter con más seguidores
Add to web Add to web
Close

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 0 comments
  • 1 editions
  • 2952 visits

Ranking de los usuarios de Twitter con más seguidores »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

Las redes sociales han irrumpido con una fuerza y popularidad inaudita en Internet y en muy poco tiempo han empezado a cambiar radicalmente el modo en que interactuamos y nos relacionamos por Internet. Una de las redes más populares actualmente es Twitter, que nos permite compartir nuestras opiniones, pensamientos, ideas... en un espacio de 140 caracteres. Pero también nos permite recibir las noticias más recientes sobre cualquier tema o personas de las que somos seguidores. En este ranking os presentamos a los usuarios más seguidos en esta red social.

Usercolumns columns Followers  (people)
1Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)20,622,692
2Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)18,356,136
3Katy Perry (@katyperry)Katy Perry (@katyperry)15,930,097
4Rihanna (@rihanna)Rihanna (@rihanna)14,777,233
5Shakira (@shakira)Shakira (@shakira)14,758,692
6Kim Kardashian (@KimKardashian)Kim Kardashian (@KimKardashian)13,885,124
7Britney Spears (@britneyspears)Britney Spears (@britneyspears)13,882,997
8Barack Obama (@BarackObama)Barack Obama (@BarackObama)12,929,055
9Taylor Swift (taylorswift13)Taylor Swift (taylorswift13)11,619,884
10Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)10,858,389
11Nicki Minaj (@NICKIMINAJ)Nicki Minaj (@NICKIMINAJ)10,096,436
12YouTube (@YouTube)YouTube (@YouTube)9,901,056
13Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)9,874,761
14Ashton Kutcher (@aslusk)Ashton Kutcher (@aslusk)9,736,099
15Oprah Winfrey (@Oprah)Oprah Winfrey (@Oprah)9,719,306
16Marshall Mathers (@Eminem)Marshall Mathers (@Eminem)9,585,493
17Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake)Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake)9,163,307
18Kaká (@KAKA)Kaká (@KAKA)9,034,539
19Chris Brown (@chrisbrown)Chris Brown (@chrisbrown)8,688,681
20Twitter (@twitter)Twitter (@twitter)8,342,795
21Twitter en español (@twitter_es)Twitter en español (@twitter_es)8,312,232
22Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)7,667,969
23Bruno Mars (@BrunoMars)Bruno Mars (@BrunoMars)7,628,881
24P!nk (@Pink)P!nk (@Pink)7,417,208
25Snoop Dogg (@SnoopDogg)Snoop Dogg (@SnoopDogg)6,963,202
26Kanye West (@kanyewest)Kanye West (@kanyewest)6,876,242
27Charlie Sheen (@charliesheen)Charlie Sheen (@charliesheen)6,821,348
28Jim Carrey (@JimCarrey)Jim Carrey (@JimCarrey)6,807,295
29CNN Breaking News (@cnnbrk)CNN Breaking News (@cnnbrk)6,597,053
30TwitPic (@TwitPic)TwitPic (@TwitPic)6,564,526
31Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)6,372,020
32Paris Hilton (@ParisHilton)Paris Hilton (@ParisHilton)6,352,852
33Khloé Kardashian Odom (@KhloeKardashian)Khloé Kardashian Odom (@KhloeKardashian)6,280,094
34Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)6,241,582
35Ryan Seacrest (@RyanSeacrest)Ryan Seacrest (@RyanSeacrest)6,120,175
36Drizzy (@Drake)Drizzy (@Drake)6,109,874
37Demetria Lovato (@ddlovato)Demetria Lovato (@ddlovato)6,071,931
38Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey)Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey)6,071,907
3950cent (@50cent)50cent (@50cent)6,015,907
40Coldplay (@coldplay)Coldplay (@coldplay)5,841,411
41Lil Wayne WEEZY F (@LilTunechi)Lil Wayne WEEZY F (@LilTunechi)5,807,740
42Ubersocial (@UberSoc)Ubersocial (@UberSoc)5,706,071
43Ivete Sangalo (@ivetesangalo)Ivete Sangalo (@ivetesangalo)5,661,395
44Bill Gates (@BillGates)Bill Gates (@BillGates)5,654,174
45Kourtney Kardashian (@KourtneyKardash)Kourtney Kardashian (@KourtneyKardash)5,459,923
46Programa Pânico (@programapanico)Programa Pânico (@programapanico)5,447,761
47Ricky Martin (@Ricky_Martin)Ricky Martin (@Ricky_Martin)5,396,888
48Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks)Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks)5,375,576
49Conan O´Brien (@ConanOBrien)Conan O´Brien (@ConanOBrien)5,192,352
50SHAQ (@SHAQ)SHAQ (@SHAQ)5,190,478
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.