We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 125 World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 67011 visits

Classification of the GP 125 World Championship (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(14 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 125 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source MotoGP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Danny KentDanny Kent260
2Miguel Oliveira (motorcycle racer)Miguel Oliveira (motorcycle racer)254
3Enea BastianiniEnea Bastianini207
4Romano FenatiRomano Fenati176
5Niccolo AntonelliNiccolo Antonelli174
6Brad BinderBrad Binder159
7Jorge NavarroJorge Navarro157
8Efren VazquezEfren Vazquez155
9Isaac ViñalesIsaac Viñales115
10Fabio QuartararoFabio Quartararo92
11John McPheeJohn McPhee92
12Jakub KornfeilJakub Kornfeil89
13Alexis MasbouAlexis Masbou78
14Francesco BagnaiaFrancesco Bagnaia76
15Philipp OettlPhilipp Oettl73
16Livio LoiLivio Loi56
17Jorge MartinJorge Martin45
18Karel HanikaKarel Hanika43
19Andrea MignoAndrea Migno35
20Andrea Locatelli (motorcycle racer)Andrea Locatelli (motorcycle racer)33
21Hiroki OnoHiroki Ono29
22Niklas AjoNiklas Ajo21
23Zulfahmi KhairuddinZulfahmi Khairuddin19
24Juanfran GuevaraJuanfran Guevara15
25Lorenzo Dalla PortaLorenzo Dalla Porta13
26Jules DaniloJules Danilo12
27Stefano ManziStefano Manzi10
28Tatsuki SuzukiTatsuki Suzuki9
29María HerreraMaría Herrera9
30remy gardnerremy gardner6
31Nicolò BulegaNicolò Bulega4
32Manuel PaglianiManuel Pagliani3
33Matteo FerrariMatteo Ferrari1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.