We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of World Rally Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 35 editions
  • 50963 visits

Classification of World Rally Championship Drivers (1996) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The World Rally Championship (WRC) is an international rally competition organized by the FIA (Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile) and held since 1973. The championship is comprised of a series of 15 rallies held in different countries and surfaces such as asphalt, gravel and snow. Each rally is divided in 15- 25 stages run against the clock on closed roads. The world championship for drivers was started in 1977 and it was called the "FIA Cup for Rally Drivers" for the first two years of its existence. This ranking shows the classification of the drivers of all the seasons of the World Rally Championship.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.