We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the MotoGP Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 36303 visits

Riders Who Have Won the MotoGP Championship the Most Times (2005) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

MotoGP is the premier class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix which originated in 2002 to replace the old GP500 class. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This ranking lists the riders who have won this premier class competition the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Giacomo AgostiniGiacomo Agostini8
2Valentino RossiValentino Rossi5
3Mick DoohanMick Doohan5
4Eddie LawsonEddie Lawson4
5Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood4
6Geoff DukeGeoff Duke4
7John SurteesJohn Surtees4
8Kenny RobertsKenny Roberts3
9Wayne RaineyWayne Rainey3
10Freddie SpencerFreddie Spencer2
11Phil ReadPhil Read2
12Umberto MasettiUmberto Masetti2
13Barry SheeneBarry Sheene2
14Wayne GardnerWayne Gardner1
15Leslie GrahamLeslie Graham1
16Gary HockingGary Hocking1
17Alex CrivilleAlex Criville1
18Kenny Roberts JrKenny Roberts Jr1
19Kevin SchwantzKevin Schwantz1
20Marco LucchinelliMarco Lucchinelli1
21Libero LiberatiLibero Liberati1
22Franco UnciniFranco Uncini1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.