We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the MotoGP Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 36305 visits

Riders Who Have Won the MotoGP Championship the Most Times (1984) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

MotoGP is the premier class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix which originated in 2002 to replace the old GP500 class. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This ranking lists the riders who have won this premier class competition the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Giacomo AgostiniGiacomo Agostini8
2Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood4
3Geoff DukeGeoff Duke4
4John SurteesJohn Surtees4
5Kenny RobertsKenny Roberts3
6Umberto MasettiUmberto Masetti2
7Barry SheeneBarry Sheene2
8Phil ReadPhil Read2
9Marco LucchinelliMarco Lucchinelli1
10Libero LiberatiLibero Liberati1
11Eddie LawsonEddie Lawson1
12Leslie GrahamLeslie Graham1
13Gary HockingGary Hocking1
14Franco UnciniFranco Uncini1
15Freddie SpencerFreddie Spencer1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.