We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking of NBA Players who Have Won the Most Trophies for Highest Scoring Average
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 63 editions
  • 35203 visits

Ranking of NBA Players who Have Won the Most Trophies for Highest Scoring Average (1982) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This trophy has been awarded since the 1946-47 season to the player who has the highest average of scored points per game in the NBA regular league. From the 1946-47 season to the 1960-70 season, the player that received this award was the one who scored the most points at the end of the season. This ranking lists the players that have obtained the most trophies for highest scoring average.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Playercolumns columns Trophies
1Wilt ChamberlainWilt Chamberlain7
2George GervinGeorge Gervin4
3Bob McAdooBob McAdoo3
4Neil JohnstonNeil Johnston3
5George MikanGeorge Mikan3
6Bob PettitBob Pettit2
7Kareem Abdul-JabbarKareem Abdul-Jabbar2
8Paul ArizinPaul Arizin2
9George YardleyGeorge Yardley1
10Rick BarryRick Barry1
11Jerry WestJerry West1
12Elvin HayesElvin Hayes1
13Dave BingDave Bing1
14Joe FulksJoe Fulks1
15Adrian DantleyAdrian Dantley1
16Max ZaslofskyMax Zaslofsky1
17Nate ArchibaldNate Archibald1
18Pete MaravichPete Maravich1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.