We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

List of the Autonomous Presidents of the Balearic Islands
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 1 editions
  • 7424 visits

List of the Autonomous Presidents of the Balearic Islands »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

The Balearic Islands are a Spanish autonomous community and province composed of the islands of the Balearic archipelago. The archipelago is formed of Menorca, Mallorca, Cabrera, Ibiza and Formentera, and a few smaller islands.

The President of the Government of the Balearic Islands also has the title of president of the autonomous community. Below you'll find a chronological list of all the autonomous presidents of the Balearic Islands.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.