We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking of the Drivers Who Have Won the World Rally Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 35 editions
  • 13316 visits

Ranking of the Drivers Who Have Won the World Rally Championship the Most Times (2013) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

The "World Rally Championship" (WRC) is an international rally competition organized by the FIA (Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile) that has been held since 1973. The championship is comprised of a series of 15 rallies held in different countries and surfaces such as asphalt, gravel and snow. Each rally is divided in 15- 25 stages run against the clock on closed roads. The world championship for drivers was started in 1977 and it was called the "FIA Cup for Rally Drivers" for the first two years of its existence. This ranking shows the classification of the drivers that have won the World Rally Championship the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Championships Won
1Sébastien LoebSébastien Loeb9
2Juha KankkunenJuha Kankkunen4
3Tommi MäkinenTommi Mäkinen4
4Carlos SainzCarlos Sainz2
5Marcus GrönholmMarcus Grönholm2
6Walter RöhrlWalter Röhrl2
7Miki BiasionMiki Biasion2
8Richard BurnsRichard Burns1
9Sebastien OgierSebastien Ogier1
10Petter SolbergPetter Solberg1
11Ari VatanenAri Vatanen1
12Timo SalonenTimo Salonen1
13Björn WaldegårdBjörn Waldegård1
14Hannu MikkolaHannu Mikkola1
15Didier AuriolDidier Auriol1
16Colin McRaeColin McRae1
17Stig BlomqvistStig Blomqvist1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.