We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the Golden Ball Award (France Football)
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 54 editions
  • 110442 visits

Classification of the Golden Ball Award (France Football) (1976) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Ballon d'Or or Golden Ball was an individual award given to the best soccer player of the year that was awarded since 1956 by France Football, a specialized French magazine. Since 2010, it was replaced by the FIFA Golden Ball Award.
The winner was selected by the vote of a jury comprised of specialized European journalists, each from a different country, who chose their five favorite soccer players (the first receives 5 point, the second 4 points, and so on) from a list provided by the magazine. This classification lists all those who have received the best soccer player of the year award.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Soccer Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Franz BeckenbauerFranz Beckenbauer91
2Rob RensenbrinkRob Rensenbrink75
3Ivo ViktorIvo Viktor52
4Kevin KeeganKevin Keegan32
5Michel PlatiniMichel Platini19
6Anton OndrusAnton Ondrus18
7Johan CruyffJohan Cruyff12
8Ivan ĆurkovićIvan Ćurković12
9Rainer BonhofRainer Bonhof9
10Márian MasnýMárian Masný9
11Gerd MüllerGerd Müller9
12Franco CausioFranco Causio7
13Berti VogtsBerti Vogts6
14Tibor NyilasiTibor Nyilasi5
15Roberto BettegaRoberto Bettega4
16Jürgen CroyJürgen Croy4
17Dudu GeorgescuDudu Georgescu4
18Jaroslav PollákJaroslav Pollák4
19Oleg BlokhineOleg Blokhine3
20Joachim StreichJoachim Streich3
21Gérard JanvionGérard Janvion2
22Dieter MüllerDieter Müller2
23Dominique RocheteauDominique Rocheteau2
24Carlos SantillanaCarlos Santillana2
25Benny WendtBenny Wendt2
26Ali CemalAli Cemal1
27Jupp HeynckesJupp Heynckes1
28Dominique BathenayDominique Bathenay1
29Dino ZoffDino Zoff1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.