We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the Golden Ball Award (France Football)
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 54 editions
  • 110530 visits

Classification of the Golden Ball Award (France Football) (1973) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

The Ballon d'Or or Golden Ball was an individual award given to the best soccer player of the year that was awarded since 1956 by France Football, a specialized French magazine. Since 2010, it was replaced by the FIFA Golden Ball Award.
The winner was selected by the vote of a jury comprised of specialized European journalists, each from a different country, who chose their five favorite soccer players (the first receives 5 point, the second 4 points, and so on) from a list provided by the magazine. This classification lists all those who have received the best soccer player of the year award.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Soccer Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Johan CruyffJohan Cruyff96
2Dino ZoffDino Zoff47
3Gerd MüllerGerd Müller44
4Franz BeckenbauerFranz Beckenbauer30
5Billy BremnerBilly Bremner22
6Kazimierz DeynaKazimierz Deyna16
7Eusébio da Silva FerreiraEusébio da Silva Ferreira14
8Gianni RiveraGianni Rivera12
9Ralf EdströmRalf Edström11
10Günter NetzerGünter Netzer11
11Uli HoenessUli Hoeness8
12Giacinto FacchettiGiacinto Facchetti7
13Hristo BonevHristo Bonev7
14Sandro MazzolaSandro Mazzola5
15Jan TomaszewskiJan Tomaszewski5
16Juan Manuel AsensiJuan Manuel Asensi5
17Włodzimierz LubańskiWłodzimierz Lubański4
18Wolfgang OverathWolfgang Overath3
19Roland SandbergRoland Sandberg2
20Hans-Jürgen KreischeHans-Jürgen Kreische2
21Bobby MooreBobby Moore2
22Barry HulshoffBarry Hulshoff2
23Pat JenningsPat Jennings1
24Denis LawDenis Law1
25Ivo ViktorIvo Viktor1
26Dragan DzajicDragan Dzajic1
27Vladislav BogicevicVladislav Bogicevic1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.