We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Clasificación del Premio FIFA Balón de Oro
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 6 editions
  • 13287 visits

Clasificación del Premio FIFA Balón de Oro (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

El FIFA Balón de Oro es un premio individual que se otorga anualmente al mejor jugador de fútbol del mundo. Fue instaurado en el año 2010, como resultado de la unificación de los premios Balón de Oro (organizado por la revista France Football) y el FIFA World Player (que era entregado por la FIFA).

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Playercolumns columns Total Votes  (%)
1Lionel MessiLionel Messi41.33
2Cristiano RonaldoCristiano Ronaldo27.76
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.