We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the King's Cup Soccer Finals
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 113 editions
  • 93903 visits

Classification of the King's Cup Soccer Finals (2006) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The King's Cup is the oldest official Spanish soccer tournament; it was first held in 1903. Its official name is the Soccer Championship of Spain, although it is commonly referred to as the King's Cup or just the Cup. Its name has changed throughout history, depending on the Spanish Head of State, who awards the trophy. It was the Cup of His Majesty the King between 1903 and 1932, the Cup of the President of the II Republic between 1932 and 1936, the Trophy of His Excellency the Highest General in 1939, the Cup of His Excellency the Highest General from 1940 to 1976 and since the 1976-1977 season it has once again been the Cup of His Majesty the King. The competition gathers the best Spanish teams in a soccer tournament by direct elimination. This list shows the teams that played the King's Cup finals and the goals that they each scored.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Jun 1, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source RFEF
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Goals
1R.C.D. EspanyolR.C.D. Espanyol4
2R. Zaragoza C.D.R. Zaragoza C.D.1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.