We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of British Touring Car Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 55 editions
  • 41996 visits

Classification of British Touring Car Championship Drivers (1992) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The British Touring Car Championship is a touring car championship organized by FIA that has been held in the British Isles since 1958. It currently includes more than 25 drivers, 10 teams and 6 manufacturers. In recent years some models have incorporated alternative fuels like gasoil, gas liquefied from petroleum and bioethanol. Throughout its history, the championship has experimented with different regulations like Group 1 and 2, Group A and N, Supertouring, BTC touring and currently, the Super 2000. This classification lists the drivers of all the seasons of this championship.

  • Author: diego (Updated Mar 11, 2013)
  • Sources: Official source BTCC
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Tim HarveyTim Harvey152
2Will HoyWill Hoy149
3John ClelandJohn Cleland145
4Jeff AllamJeff Allam137
5Andy RouseAndy Rouse128
6Steve SoperSteve Soper77
7David LeslieDavid Leslie66
8Tim SugdenTim Sugden43
9Alain MenuAlain Menu27
10James KayeJames Kaye19
11Kris NissenKris Nissen18
12Kieth O´dorKieth O´dor17
13Ray BellmRay Bellm15
14Bobby Verdon-RoeBobby Verdon-Roe9
15Andy MiddlehurstAndy Middlehurst7
16Matt NealMatt Neal5
17Thorkild ThyrringThorkild Thyrring5
18Patrick WattsPatrick Watts5
19Sean WalkerSean Walker4
20Gary AylesGary Ayles4
21Ian FluxIan Flux4
22James WeaverJames Weaver3
23Julian BaileyJulian Bailey2
24Robb GravettRobb Gravett1
25Colin McRaeColin McRae1
26Tiff NeedellTiff Needell1
27Dennis LeechDennis Leech0
28Alistair LyallAlistair Lyall0
29Ian ForrestIan Forrest0
30Alex PortmanAlex Portman0
31Karl JonesKarl Jones0
32Guy PoveyGuy Povey0
33Laurence BristowLaurence Bristow0
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.