We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the World Cup Finals
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 20 editions
  • 31619 visits

Classification of the World Cup Finals (1990) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The World Cup is the most prestigious international tournament of men's national soccer teams. It is officially called the FIFA World Cup, although it is popularly known as the World Cup. This competition has been held every four years since 1930, except in 1942 and 1946, in which it was suspended because of the Second World War. The countries that have won the most trophies are Brazil, Italy and Germany. This ranking displays the four top teams of all the editions that have been played.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Jul 14, 2014)
  • Sources: Official source FIFA
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
National Soccer Teamcolumns columns Position
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.