We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking of the Players Who Have the Most NBA Finals MVP Awards
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 41 editions
  • 25095 visits

Ranking of the Players Who Have the Most NBA Finals MVP Awards (2009) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

The Most Valuable Player of the NBA Finals is awarded to a player of the NBA finals. Traditionally, it is awarded to a player from the winning team, but there is an exception: in 1969 it was awarded to Jerry West, from the Los Angeles Lakers, who lost the final that year to the Boston Celtics.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Playercolumns columns Awards
1Michael JordanMichael Jordan6
2Shaquille O´NealShaquille O´Neal3
3Magic JohnsonMagic Johnson3
4Tim DuncanTim Duncan3
5Kareem Abdul-JabbarKareem Abdul-Jabbar2
6Larry BirdLarry Bird2
7Willis ReedWillis Reed2
8Hakeem OlajuwonHakeem Olajuwon2
9Jerry WestJerry West1
10Tony ParkerTony Parker1
11James WorthyJames Worthy1
12John HavlicekJohn Havlicek1
13Dennis JohnsonDennis Johnson1
14Dwyane WadeDwyane Wade1
15Chauncey BillupsChauncey Billups1
16Bill WaltonBill Walton1
17Rick BarryRick Barry1
18Isiah ThomasIsiah Thomas1
19Paul PiercePaul Pierce1
20Jo Jo WhiteJo Jo White1
21Wilt ChamberlainWilt Chamberlain1
22Joe DumarsJoe Dumars1
23Cedric MaxwellCedric Maxwell1
24Moses MaloneMoses Malone1
25Wes UnseldWes Unseld1
26Kobe BryantKobe Bryant1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.