We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

List of the Autonomous Presidents of Cantabria
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 1 editions
  • 10441 visits

List of the Autonomous Presidents of Cantabria »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

Cantabria is a historic region and a Spanish autonomous community that has one province. The President of Cantabria, according to the Statute of Autonomy of Cantabria, presides the Government of Cantabria.

Before the entry into force of the statute and before Cantabria became an autonomous community, the organ that regulated the Government of Cantabria was the provincial council of Santander, in which the President of the Council carried out the tasks pertinent to the government of the province.

This list includes all the autonomous presidents of Cantabria, ordered chronologically from the date they were invested.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.