We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 78384 visits

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship (2012) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 250 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source <a href="http://www.motogp.com/" target="_blank">MotoGP</a>
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Marc MarquezMarc Marquez324
2Pol EspargaroPol Espargaro268
3Andrea IannoneAndrea Iannone193
4Thomas LuthiThomas Luthi190
5Scott ReddingScott Redding161
6Mika KallioMika Kallio128
7Esteve RabatEsteve Rabat114
8Dominique AegerterDominique Aegerter110
9Bradley SmithBradley Smith109
10Johann ZarcoJohann Zarco94
11Simone CorsiSimone Corsi87
12Alex De AngelisAlex De Angelis86
13Julian SimonJulian Simon79
14Claudio Corti (motorcycle rider)Claudio Corti (motorcycle rider)74
15Takaaki NakagamiTakaaki Nakagami56
16Anthony WestAnthony West52
17Toni EliasToni Elias48
18Nicolas TerolNicolas Terol36
19Randy KrummenacherRandy Krummenacher31
20Jordi TorresJordi Torres29
21Gino ReaGino Rea21
22Xavier SimeonXavier Simeon21
23Mike Di MeglioMike Di Meglio14
24Hafizh SyahrinHafizh Syahrin13
25Axel PonsAxel Pons10
26Max NeukirchnerMax Neukirchner9
27Ratthapark WilairotRatthapark Wilairot9
28Ricard CardusRicard Cardus8
29Dani RivasDani Rivas3
30Yuki TakahashiYuki Takahashi2
31Roberto RolfoRoberto Rolfo1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.