We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 78391 visits

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship (2009) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 250 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source <a href="http://www.motogp.com/" target="_blank">MotoGP</a>
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Hiroshi AoyamaHiroshi Aoyama261
2Hector BarberaHector Barbera239
3Marco SimoncelliMarco Simoncelli231
4Alvaro BautistaAlvaro Bautista218
5Mattia PasiniMattia Pasini128
6Raffaele De RosaRaffaele De Rosa122
7Thomas LuthiThomas Luthi120
8Mike Di MeglioMike Di Meglio107
9Hector FaubelHector Faubel105
10Alex DebonAlex Debon101
11Roberto LocatelliRoberto Locatelli85
12Jules CluzelJules Cluzel82
13Ratthapark WilairotRatthapark Wilairot81
14Karel AbrahamKarel Abraham74
15Lukas PesekLukas Pesek74
16Alex BaldoliniAlex Baldolini41
17Shoya TomizawaShoya Tomizawa32
18Gabor TalmacsiGabor Talmacsi28
19Shuhei AoyamaShuhei Aoyama27
20Aleix EspargaroAleix Espargaro22
21Valentin DebiseValentin Debise18
22Imre TothImre Toth12
23Balazs NemethBalazs Nemeth11
24Vladimir LeonovVladimir Leonov9
25Bastien ChesauxBastien Chesaux3
26Axel PonsAxel Pons3
27Toby MarkhamToby Markham2
28Kazuki WatanabeKazuki Watanabe2
29Stevie BonseyStevie Bonsey1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.