We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 78152 visits

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship (2008) »

Share this link on Facebook
(7 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 250 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source <a href="http://www.motogp.com/" target="_blank">MotoGP</a>
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Marco SimoncelliMarco Simoncelli281
2Alvaro BautistaAlvaro Bautista244
3Mika KallioMika Kallio196
4Alex DebonAlex Debon176
5Yuki TakahashiYuki Takahashi167
6Hector BarberaHector Barbera142
7Hiroshi AoyamaHiroshi Aoyama139
8Mattia PasiniMattia Pasini132
9Roberto LocatelliRoberto Locatelli110
10Julian SimonJulian Simon109
11Thomas LuthiThomas Luthi108
12Aleix EspargaroAleix Espargaro92
13Ratthapark WilairotRatthapark Wilairot73
14Hector FaubelHector Faubel64
15Lukas PesekLukas Pesek43
16Karel AbrahamKarel Abraham40
17Alex BaldoliniAlex Baldolini35
18Fabrizio LaiFabrizio Lai33
19Manuel PoggialiManuel Poggiali16
20Imre TothImre Toth9
21Eugene LavertyEugene Laverty8
22Federico SandiFederico Sandi6
23Manuel HernandezManuel Hernandez5
24Simone GrotzkyjSimone Grotzkyj5
25Daniel ArcasDaniel Arcas2
26Shoya TomizawaShoya Tomizawa2
27Toni WirsingToni Wirsing2
28Doni Tata PraditaDoni Tata Pradita1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.