We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 78136 visits

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship (2003) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 250 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source <a href="http://www.motogp.com/" target="_blank">MotoGP</a>
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Manuel PoggialiManuel Poggiali249
2Roberto RolfoRoberto Rolfo235
3Toni EliasToni Elias226
4Randy De PunietRandy De Puniet208
5Fonsi NietoFonsi Nieto194
6Franco BattainiFranco Battaini148
7Anthony WestAnthony West145
8Sebastian PortoSebastian Porto127
9Naoki MatsudoNaoki Matsudo119
10Sylvain GuintoliSylvain Guintoli101
11Alex DebonAlex Debon81
12Joan OliveJoan Olive38
13Hector FaubelHector Faubel34
14Chaz DaviesChaz Davies33
15Hiroshi AoyamaHiroshi Aoyama31
16Erwan NigonErwan Nigon30
17Alex BaldoliniAlex Baldolini30
18Yuki TakahashiYuki Takahashi29
19Eric BatailleEric Bataille28
20Johan StigefeltJohan Stigefelt26
21Dirk HeidolfDirk Heidolf26
22Christian GemmelChristian Gemmel24
23Hugo MarchandHugo Marchand24
24Jakub SmrzJakub Smrz14
25Jaroslav HulesJaroslav Hules10
26Tekkyu KayoTekkyu Kayo7
27Chojun KameyaChojun Kameya6
28Jay VincentJay Vincent5
29Klaus NöhlesKlaus Nöhles5
30Lukas PesekLukas Pesek4
31Max NeukirchnerMax Neukirchner1
32Masaki TokudomeMasaki Tokudome1
33Radomil RousRadomil Rous1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.