We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 78141 visits

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship (1996) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 250 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source <a href="http://www.motogp.com/" target="_blank">MotoGP</a>
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Max BiaggiMax Biaggi274
2Ralf WaldmannRalf Waldmann268
3Olivier JacqueOlivier Jacque193
4Jurgen FuchsJurgen Fuchs174
5Tohru UkawaTohru Ukawa142
6Luis DantinLuis Dantin138
7Nobuatsu AokiNobuatsu Aoki105
8Tetsuya HaradaTetsuya Harada104
9Jean Philippe RuggiaJean Philippe Ruggia91
10Luca BoscoscuroLuca Boscoscuro62
11Jurgen van den GoorberghJurgen van den Goorbergh56
12Takeshi TsujimuraTakeshi Tsujimura56
13Eskil SuterEskil Suter55
14Cristiano MiglioratiCristiano Migliorati50
15Regis LaconiRegis Laconi43
16Marcellino LucchiMarcellino Lucchi41
17Roberto LocatelliRoberto Locatelli41
18Jamie RobinsonJamie Robinson26
19Sebastian PortoSebastian Porto25
20Osamu MiyazakiOsamu Miyazaki22
21Noriyasu NumataNoriyasu Numata20
22Sete GibernauSete Gibernau20
23Daijiro KatoDaijiro Kato16
24Davide BulegaDavide Bulega14
25Olivier PetruccianiOlivier Petrucciani13
26Gianluigi ScalviniGianluigi Scalvini10
27Kensuke HagaKensuke Haga9
28Yasu HatakeyamaYasu Hatakeyama9
29Alessandro AntonelloAlessandro Antonello8
30Massimo OttobreMassimo Ottobre6
31Jose Luis CardosoJose Luis Cardoso3
32Christophe CoganChristophe Cogan2
33Christian BoudinotChristian Boudinot2
34Marcus PaytenMarcus Payten2
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.