We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 78153 visits

Classification of the GP 250 (Moto2) World Championship (1960) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this competition in 250 cc.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source <a href="http://www.motogp.com/" target="_blank">MotoGP</a>
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali32
2Gary HockingGary Hocking28
3Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri11
4Jim RedmanJim Redman10
5Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood8
6Tom PhillisTom Phillis6
7Kunimitsu TakahashiKunimitsu Takahashi6
8Ernst DegnerErnst Degner5
9Kenjiro TanakaKenjiro Tanaka4
10Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini4
11Dickie DaleDickie Dale3
12John HemplemanJohn Hempleman3
13Clive BrownClive Brown3
14Gilberto MilaniGilberto Milani2
15Alberto PaganiAlberto Pagani2
16Moto KitanoMoto Kitano2
17J. SatoJ. Sato1
18Günter BeerGünter Beer1
19Naomi TaniguchiNaomi Taniguchi1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.