We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417434 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2014) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Vincenzo NibaliVincenzo Nibali89h 59m 06s
2Jean-christophe PeraudJean-christophe Peraud +07m 37s
3Thibaut PinotThibaut Pinot +08m 15s
4Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +09m 40s
5Tejay Van GarderenTejay Van Garderen +11m 44s
6Romain BardetRomain Bardet +11m 46s
7Leopold KönigLeopold König +14m 32s
8Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +17m 57s
9Laurens Ten DamLaurens Ten Dam +18m 11s
10Bauke MollemaBauke Mollema +21m 15s
11Pierre RollandPierre Rolland +23m 07s
12Frank SchleckFrank Schleck +25m 48s
13Jurgen Van den BroeckJurgen Van den Broeck +34m 01s
14Yury TrofimovYury Trofimov +36m 41s
15Steven KruijswijkSteven Kruijswijk +38m 15s
16Brice FeilluBrice Feillu +43m 59s
17Christopher HornerChristopher Horner +44m 31s
18Mikel Nieve IturaldeMikel Nieve Ituralde +46m 31s
19John GadretJohn Gadret +47m 30s
20Tanel KangertTanel Kangert +52m 11s
21Ben GastauerBen Gastauer +58m 00s
22Geraint ThomasGeraint Thomas +59m 14s
23Richie PorteRichie Porte +1h 01m 08s
24Jan BakelantsJan Bakelants +1h 06m 28s
25Cyril GautierCyril Gautier +1h 08m 47s
26Michael RogersMichael Rogers +1h 17m 53s
27Peter VelitsPeter Velits +1h 19m 38s
28Michal Kwiatkowski (cyclist)Michal Kwiatkowski (cyclist) +1h 21m 55s
29Tony GallopinTony Gallopin +1h 29m 24s
30Arnold JeannessonArnold Jeannesson +1h 33m 27s
31Luis Angel Mate MardonesLuis Angel Mate Mardones +1h 36m 52s
32Marcel WyssMarcel Wyss +1h 38m 27s
33Tom DumoulinTom Dumoulin +1h 48m 00s
34Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +1h 48m 13s
35Peter StetinaPeter Stetina +1h 52m 36s
36Jakob FuglsangJakob Fuglsang +1h 54m 50s
37Giovanni ViscontiGiovanni Visconti +1h 56m 28s
38Greg Van AvermaetGreg Van Avermaet +1h 56m 34s
39Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +1h 58m 45s
40Bram TankinkBram Tankink +1h 59m 02s
41Jon Izaguirre InsaustiJon Izaguirre Insausti +2h 00m 50s
42Thomas VoecklerThomas Voeckler +2h 08m 38s
43Michael SchärMichael Schär +2h 09m 43s
44Rafal MajkaRafal Majka +2h 17m 53s
45Amaël MoinardAmaël Moinard +2h 19m 13s
46Kristijan DjurasekKristijan Djurasek +2h 21m 18s
47Tony MartinTony Martin +2h 25m 35s
48Jose Rodolfo Serpa PerezJose Rodolfo Serpa Perez +2h 29m 06s
49Michele ScarponiMichele Scarponi +2h 31m 40s
50Paul VossPaul Voss +2h 32m 48s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.