We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418159 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2013) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Christopher FroomeChristopher Froome83h 56m 40s
2Nairo Alexander Quintana RojasNairo Alexander Quintana Rojas +04m 20s
3Joaquín RodríguezJoaquín Rodríguez +05m 04s
4Alberto ContadorAlberto Contador +06m 27s
5Roman KreuzigerRoman Kreuziger +07m 27s
6Bauke MollemaBauke Mollema +11m 42s
7Jakob FuglsangJakob Fuglsang +12m 17s
8Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +15m 26s
9Daniel NavarroDaniel Navarro +15m 52s
10Andrew TalanskyAndrew Talansky +17m 39s
11Michal Kwiatkowski (cyclist)Michal Kwiatkowski (cyclist) +18m 59s
12Mikel Nieve IturaldeMikel Nieve Ituralde +20m 01s
13Laurens Ten DamLaurens Ten Dam +21m 39s
14Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +23m 38s
15Romain BardetRomain Bardet +26m 42s
16Michael RogersMichael Rogers +26m 51s
17Daniel MorenoDaniel Moreno +32m 34s
18Jan BakelantsJan Bakelants +35m 51s
19Richie PorteRichie Porte +39m 41s
20Andy SchleckAndy Schleck +41m 46s
21Jose Rodolfo Serpa PerezJose Rodolfo Serpa Perez +45m 08s
22John GadretJohn Gadret +46m 00s
23Igor AntónIgor Antón +48m 07s
24Pierre RollandPierre Rolland +52m 15s
25Peter VelitsPeter Velits +54m 00s
26Robert GesinkRobert Gesink +54m 25s
27Rui Alberto Faria Da CostaRui Alberto Faria Da Costa +54m 34s
28Wouter PoelsWouter Poels +56m 33s
29Arnold JeannessonArnold Jeannesson +57m 06s
30Andreas KlödenAndreas Klöden +1h 02m 43s
31Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +1h 03m 41s
32Cyril GautierCyril Gautier +1h 12m 42s
33Daniel MartinDaniel Martin +1h 13m 08s
34Hubert DupontHubert Dupont +1h 14m 59s
35Steve MorabitoSteve Morabito +1h 20m 39s
36Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +1h 24m 22s
37Christophe RiblonChristophe Riblon +1h 27m 57s
38Bart De ClercqBart De Clercq +1h 28m 06s
39Cadel EvansCadel Evans +1h 30m 14s
40Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +1h 34m 17s
41Tom DumoulinTom Dumoulin +1h 34m 30s
42Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +1h 36m 27s
43Jesus Hernandez BlazquezJesus Hernandez Blazquez +1h 36m 40s
44Alexandre GeniezAlexandre Geniez +1h 38m 06s
45Tejay Van GarderenTejay Van Garderen +1h 38m 57s
46Alexis VuillermozAlexis Vuillermoz +1h 40m 05s
47Rubén Plaza MolinaRubén Plaza Molina +1h 40m 35s
48Eduard VorganovEduard Vorganov +1h 42m 41s
49Davide MalacarneDavide Malacarne +1h 44m 50s
50Lars Petter NordhaugLars Petter Nordhaug +1h 49m 42s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.