We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417293 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2012) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Bradley WigginsBradley Wiggins87h 34m 47s
2Christopher FroomeChristopher Froome +03m 21s
3Vincenzo NibaliVincenzo Nibali +06m 19s
4Jurgen Van den BroeckJurgen Van den Broeck +10m 15s
5Tejay Van GarderenTejay Van Garderen +11m 04s
6Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +15m 41s
7Cadel EvansCadel Evans +15m 49s
8Pierre RollandPierre Rolland +16m 26s
9Janez BrajkovicJanez Brajkovic +16m 33s
10Thibaut PinotThibaut Pinot +17m 17s
11Andreas KlödenAndreas Klöden +17m 54s
12Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +19m 33s
13Christopher HornerChristopher Horner +19m 55s
14Chris Anker SörensenChris Anker Sörensen +25m 27s
15Denis MenchovDenis Menchov +27m 22s
16Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +28m 30s
17Egoi Martinez De EstebanEgoi Martinez De Esteban +31m 46s
18Rui Alberto Faria Da CostaRui Alberto Faria Da Costa +37m 03s
19Eduard VorganovEduard Vorganov +38m 16s
20Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +42m 26s
21Jerome CoppelJerome Coppel +45m 43s
22Sandy CasarSandy Casar +46m 52s
23Michael RogersMichael Rogers +54m 52s
24Michele ScarponiMichele Scarponi +58m 37s
25Ivan BassoIvan Basso +59m 44s
26Thomas VoecklerThomas Voeckler +1h 04m 41s
27Peter VelitsPeter Velits +1h 05m 10s
28Laurens Ten DamLaurens Ten Dam +1h 05m 39s
29Jelle VanendertJelle Vanendert +1h 08m 26s
30Juan José CoboJuan José Cobo +1h 09m 19s
31Alexandr VinokurovAlexandr Vinokurov +1h 15m 21s
32Levi LeipheimerLevi Leipheimer +1h 16m 29s
33Steven KruijswijkSteven Kruijswijk +1h 16m 52s
34Richie PorteRichie Porte +1h 20m 49s
35Daniel MartinDaniel Martin +1h 25m 23s
36Rein TaaramaeRein Taaramae +1h 27m 52s
37Giampaolo CarusoGiampaolo Caruso +1h 28m 32s
38George HincapieGeorge Hincapie +1h 30m 38s
39Gorka Izaguirre InsaustiGorka Izaguirre Insausti +1h 32m 19s
40Fredrik Carl Wilhelm KessiakoffFredrik Carl Wilhelm Kessiakoff +1h 34m 33s
41Rafael Valls FerriRafael Valls Ferri +1h 37m 57s
42Peter SaganPeter Sagan +1h 38m 37s
43Andriy GrivkoAndriy Grivko +1h 38m 41s
44Jean-christophe PeraudJean-christophe Peraud +1h 40m 44s
45Amaël MoinardAmaël Moinard +1h 41m 00s
46Philippe GilbertPhilippe Gilbert +1h 41m 35s
47Dominik NerzDominik Nerz +1h 42m 12s
48Pierrick FedrigoPierrick Fedrigo +1h 42m 39s
49Michael SchärMichael Schär +1h 43m 53s
50Sergio PaulinhoSergio Paulinho +1h 47m 14s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.