We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417303 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2011) »

Share this link on Facebook
(3 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Cadel EvansCadel Evans86h 12m 22s
2Andy SchleckAndy Schleck +01m 34s
3Frank SchleckFrank Schleck +02m 30s
4Thomas VoecklerThomas Voeckler +03m 20s
5Alberto ContadorAlberto Contador +03m 57s
6Samuel SánchezSamuel Sánchez +04m 55s
7Damiano CunegoDamiano Cunego +06m 05s
8Ivan BassoIvan Basso +07m 23s
9Tom DanielsonTom Danielson +08m 15s
10Jean-christophe PeraudJean-christophe Peraud +10m 11s
11Pierre RollandPierre Rolland +10m 43s
12Rein TaaramaeRein Taaramae +11m 29s
13Kevin De WeertKevin De Weert +16m 29s
14Jerome CoppelJerome Coppel +18m 36s
15Arnold JeannessonArnold Jeannesson +21m 20s
16Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +26m 23s
17Christian VandeveldeChristian Vandevelde +27m 12s
18Ryder HesjedalRyder Hesjedal +27m 14s
19Peter VelitsPeter Velits +28m 54s
20Jelle VanendertJelle Vanendert +32m 41s
21Rob RuijghRob Ruijgh +33m 04s
22Hubert DupontHubert Dupont +36m 54s
23Vladimir GusevVladimir Gusev +42m 26s
24Rigoberto UranRigoberto Uran +42m 48s
25Gorka Verdugo MarcoteguiGorka Verdugo Marcotegui +43m 06s
26Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +46m 23s
27Sandy CasarSandy Casar +50m 28s
28Vladimir KarpetsVladimir Karpets +52m 25s
29Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +53m 16s
30Yury TrofimovYury Trofimov +56m 46s
31Geraint ThomasGeraint Thomas +1h 00m 48s
32Levi LeipheimerLevi Leipheimer +1h 03m 58s
33Robert GesinkRobert Gesink +1h 05m 09s
34Egoi Martinez De EstebanEgoi Martinez De Esteban +1h 08m 28s
35Carlos BarredoCarlos Barredo +1h 12m 58s
36David ArroyoDavid Arroyo +1h 14m 40s
37Chris SörensenChris Sörensen +1h 14m 42s
38Philippe GilbertPhilippe Gilbert +1h 14m 51s
39Rémy Di GrégorioRémy Di Grégorio +1h 22m 04s
40Julien El FarèsJulien El Farès +1h 24m 21s
41David MoncoutiéDavid Moncoutié +1h 25m 25s
42Sylvester SzmydSylvester Szmyd +1h 25m 37s
43Cyril GautierCyril Gautier +1h 27m 43s
44Tony MartinTony Martin +1h 30m 56s
45Andrey ZeitsAndrey Zeits +1h 31m 48s
46Dries DevenynsDries Devenyns +1h 34m 06s
47Yannick TalabardonYannick Talabardon +1h 34m 51s
48Xabier ZandioXabier Zandio +1h 35m 18s
49Steve MorabitoSteve Morabito +1h 37m 57s
50Jakob FuglsangJakob Fuglsang +1h 39m 58s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.