We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417322 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2008) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Carlos SastreCarlos Sastre87h 52m 52s
2Cadel EvansCadel Evans +58s
3Bernhard KohlBernhard Kohl +01m 13s
4Denis MenchovDenis Menchov +02m 10s
5Christian VandeveldeChristian Vandevelde +03m 05s
6Frank SchleckFrank Schleck +04m 28s
7Samuel SánchezSamuel Sánchez +06m 25s
8Kim KirchenKim Kirchen +06m 55s
9Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +07m 12s
10Tadej ValjavecTadej Valjavec +09m 05s
11Vladimir EfimkinVladimir Efimkin +09m 55s
12Andy SchleckAndy Schleck +11m 32s
13Roman KreuzigerRoman Kreuziger +12m 59s
14Sandy CasarSandy Casar +19m 23s
15Amaël MoinardAmaël Moinard +23m 31s
16Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +23m 40s
17Kanstantsin SiutsouKanstantsin Siutsou +24m 55s
18Alexandre BotcharovAlexandre Botcharov +27m 11s
19Dmitriy FofonovDmitriy Fofonov +28m 31s
20Vincenzo NibaliVincenzo Nibali +28m 33s
21Stéphane GoubertStéphane Goubert +31m 50s
22Laurens Ten DamLaurens Ten Dam +32m 59s
23Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +35m 41s
24Yaroslav PopovychYaroslav Popovych +36m 24s
25Stefan SchumacherStefan Schumacher +37m 20s
26Sylvester SzmydSylvester Szmyd +44m 43s
27Marzio BruseghinMarzio Bruseghin +45m 19s
28Cyril DesselCyril Dessel +46m 31s
29Christian KneesChristian Knees +47m 43s
30David ArroyoDavid Arroyo +48m 23s
31Mario AertsMario Aerts +48m 58s
32Pierrick FedrigoPierrick Fedrigo +50m 19s
33Markus FothenMarkus Fothen +1h 01m 04s
34Koos MoerenhoutKoos Moerenhout +1h 05m 38s
35George HincapieGeorge Hincapie +1h 08m 15s
36Matteo CarraraMatteo Carrara +1h 09m 25s
37Jens VoigtJens Voigt +1h 11m 55s
38Jérôme PineauJérôme Pineau +1h 12m 58s
39Eduardo GonzaloEduardo Gonzalo +1h 20m 06s
40Christophe Le MévelChristophe Le Mével +1h 20m 24s
41Thomas LövkvistThomas Lövkvist +1h 25m 27s
42David MoncoutiéDavid Moncoutié +1h 26m 22s
43Erik ZabelErik Zabel +1h 26m 40s
44Marco VeloMarco Velo +1h 26m 42s
45Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +1h 27m 00s
46Volodomir GustovVolodomir Gustov +1h 29m 59s
47Ryder HesjedalRyder Hesjedal +1h 33m 22s
48John-Lee AugustynJohn-Lee Augustyn +1h 36m 21s
49Paolo TiralongoPaolo Tiralongo +1h 36m 57s
50Egoi MartinezEgoi Martinez +1h 37m 00s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.