We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415695 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2007) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Alberto ContadorAlberto Contador91h 00m 26s
2Cadel EvansCadel Evans +23s
3Levy LeipheimerLevy Leipheimer +31s
4Carlos SastreCarlos Sastre +07m 08s
5Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +08m 17s
6Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +11m 37s
7Kim KirchenKim Kirchen +12m 18s
8Yaroslav PopovychYaroslav Popovych +12m 25s
9Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +14m 14s
10Oscar PereiroOscar Pereiro +14m 25s
11Mauricio SolerMauricio Soler +16m 51s
12Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +21m 15s
13David ArroyoDavid Arroyo +21m 49s
14Vladimir KarpetsVladimir Karpets +24m 15s
15Christopher HornerChristopher Horner +25m 19s
16Iban MayoIban Mayo +27m 09s
17Frank SchleckFrank Schleck +31m 48s
18Manuel BeltranManuel Beltran +34m 14s
19Tadej ValjavecTadej Valjavec +37m 08s
20Juan José CoboJuan José Cobo +37m 14s
21Juan Manuel GarateJuan Manuel Garate +38m 16s
22José Ivan GutierrezJosé Ivan Gutierrez +45m 42s
23Amets TxurrukaAmets Txurruka +49m 34s
24George HincapieGeorge Hincapie +54m 50s
25Christian VandeveldeChristian Vandevelde +55m 50s
26Dmitriy FofonovDmitriy Fofonov +56m 23s
27Stéphane GoubertStéphane Goubert +1h 06m 30s
28Jens VoigtJens Voigt +1h 08m 22s
29Patxi VilaPatxi Vila +1h 09m 37s
30Patrice HalgandPatrice Halgand +1h 12m 45s
31Bernhard KohlBernhard Kohl +1h 13m 27s
32Kanstantsin SiutsouKanstantsin Siutsou +1h 15m 16s
33Alexandre BotcharovAlexandre Botcharov +1h 22m 25s
34Markus FothenMarkus Fothen +1h 30m 12s
35Thomas DekkerThomas Dekker +1h 30m 34s
36Linus GerdemannLinus Gerdemann +1h 30m 47s
37Christophe MoreauChristophe Moreau +1h 33m 06s
38Vladimir GusevVladimir Gusev +1h 33m 50s
39Moises DueñasMoises Dueñas +1h 36m 33s
40Bram TankinkBram Tankink +1h 36m 44s
41Marzio BruseghinMarzio Bruseghin +1h 36m 44s
42Carlos BarredoCarlos Barredo +1h 36m 46s
43Inigo LandaluzeInigo Landaluze +1h 36m 50s
44Ludovic TurpinLudovic Turpin +1h 44m 54s
45Charles WegeliusCharles Wegelius +1h 46m 25s
46Xavier FlorencioXavier Florencio +1h 52m 19s
47Christian KneesChristian Knees +1h 53m 23s
48Gorka VerdugoGorka Verdugo +1h 53m 32s
49David De La FuenteDavid De La Fuente +1h 54m 50s
50Ruben PerezRuben Perez +1h 56m 15s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.