We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417382 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2006) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Oscar PereiroOscar Pereiro89h 40m 27s
2Andreas KlödenAndreas Klöden +32s
3Carlos SastreCarlos Sastre +02m 16s
4Cadel EvansCadel Evans +04m 11s
5Denis MenchovDenis Menchov +06m 09s
6Cyril DesselCyril Dessel +07m 44s
7Christophe MoreauChristophe Moreau +08m 40s
8Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +11m 08s
9Michael RogersMichael Rogers +14m 10s
10Frank SchleckFrank Schleck +16m 49s
11Damiano CunegoDamiano Cunego +18m 22s
12Levy LeipheimerLevy Leipheimer +18m 25s
13Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +18m 49s
14Marcus FothenMarcus Fothen +19m 00s
15Pietro CaucchioliPietro Caucchioli +20m 15s
16Tadej ValjavecTadej Valjavec +25m 28s
17Michael RasmussenMichael Rasmussen +27m 36s
18José AzevedoJosé Azevedo +37m 11s
19Marzio BruseghinMarzio Bruseghin +42m 08s
20David ArroyoDavid Arroyo +43m 03s
21Patxi VilaPatxi Vila +43m 31s
22Patrik SinkewitzPatrik Sinkewitz +48m 04s
23Christian VandeveldeChristian Vandevelde +49m 22s
24Yaroslav PopovychYaroslav Popovych +51m 05s
25Giuseppe GueriniGiuseppe Guerini +57m 02s
26Eddy MazzoleniEddy Mazzoleni +1h 01m 43s
27José Luis ArrietaJosé Luis Arrieta +1h 02m 03s
28Pierrick FedrigoPierrick Fedrigo +1h 04m 30s
29Vladimir KarpetsVladimir Karpets +1h 06m 21s
30Axel MerckxAxel Merckx +1h 08m 31s
31George HincapieGeorge Hincapie +1h 10m 17s
32Xabier ZandioXabier Zandio +1h 15m 50s
33Sylvain CalzatiSylvain Calzati +1h 19m 29s
34Iker CamanoIker Camano +1h 20m 37s
35Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +1h 23m 29s
36Stéphane GoubertStéphane Goubert +1h 27m 36s
37Laurent LefevreLaurent Lefevre +1h 29m 27s
38Benoit SalmonBenoit Salmon +1h 29m 58s
39Christophe BrandtChristophe Brandt +1h 33m 27s
40Christophe RineroChristophe Rinero +1h 34m 02s
41Egoi MartinezEgoi Martinez +1h 34m 15s
42Ivan Ramiro ParraIvan Ramiro Parra +1h 36m 12s
43Cristian MoreniCristian Moreni +1h 37m 10s
44Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +1h 39m 08s
45Ruben LobatoRuben Lobato +1h 39m 55s
46Georg TotschnigGeorg Totschnig +1h 41m 58s
47Patrice HalgandPatrice Halgand +1h 42m 06s
48Alexandre BotcharovAlexandre Botcharov +1h 43m 49s
49Inigo LandaluzeInigo Landaluze +1h 47m 25s
50Matthieu SprickMatthieu Sprick +1h 47m 34s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.