We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 416556 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2003) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lance ArmstrongLance Armstrong83h 41m 12s
2Jan UllrichJan Ullrich +01m 01s
3Alexandr VinokurovAlexandr Vinokurov +04m 14s
4Tyler HamiltonTyler Hamilton +06m 17s
5Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +06m 51s
6Iban MayoIban Mayo +07m 06s
7Ivan BassoIvan Basso +10m 12s
8Christophe MoreauChristophe Moreau +12m 28s
9Carlos SastreCarlos Sastre +18m 49s
10Francisco ManceboFrancisco Mancebo +19m 15s
11Denis MenchovDenis Menchov +19m 44s
12Georg TotschnigGeorg Totschnig +21m 32s
13Peter LuttenbergerPeter Luttenberger +22m 16s
14Manuel BeltranManuel Beltran +23m 03s
15Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +24m 00s
16Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +25m 31s
17Jörg JakscheJörg Jaksche +27m 22s
18Roberto LaisekaRoberto Laiseka +29m 15s
19José Luis RubieraJosé Luis Rubiera +29m 37s
20Didier RousDidier Rous +30m 14s
21Laurent DufauxLaurent Dufaux +33m 17s
22David PlazaDavid Plaza +45m 55s
23Félix García CasasFélix García Casas +47m 07s
24Alexandre BotcharovAlexandre Botcharov +49m 47s
25Daniele NardelloDaniele Nardello +53m 14s
26José AzevedoJosé Azevedo +54m 31s
27Javier Pascual-LlorenteJavier Pascual-Llorente +57m 00s
28Grischa NiermannGrischa Niermann +1h 00m 32s
29Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +1h 02m 13s
30Inigo ChaurreauInigo Chaurreau +1h 03m 35s
31Stéphane GoubertStéphane Goubert +1h 05m 38s
32Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +1h 07m 55s
33Laurent BrochardLaurent Brochard +1h 09m 35s
34Roberto Heras HernándezRoberto Heras Hernández +1h 14m 17s
35Giuseppe GueriniGiuseppe Guerini +1h 16m 43s
36Juan-Miguel MercadoJuan-Miguel Mercado +1h 22m 32s
37Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +1h 25m 01s
38Jorg LudewigJorg Ludewig +1h 25m 13s
39Andy FlickingerAndy Flickinger +1h 28m 53s
40Patrice HalgandPatrice Halgand +1h 30m 42s
41José-Ignacio GutierrezJosé-Ignacio Gutierrez +1h 35m 51s
42Michael RogersMichael Rogers +1h 37m 28s
43David MoncoutiéDavid Moncoutié +1h 38m 49s
44Nicki SørensenNicki Sørensen +1h 39m 54s
45Michaël BlaudzunMichaël Blaudzun +1h 41m 09s
46Ivan ParraIvan Parra +1h 44m 01s
47George HincapieGeorge Hincapie +1h 44m 11s
48Paolo BettiniPaolo Bettini +1h 45m 09s
49Matthias KesslerMatthias Kessler +1h 45m 17s
50Vladimir MiholjevicVladimir Miholjevic +1h 45m 59s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.