We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417387 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2002) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lance ArmstrongLance Armstrong82h 05m 12s
2Joseba BelokiJoseba Beloki +07m 17s
3Raimondas RumsasRaimondas Rumsas +08m 17s
4Santiago BoteroSantiago Botero +13m 10s
5Igor Gonzalez De GaldeanoIgor Gonzalez De Galdeano +13m 54s
6José AzevedoJosé Azevedo +15m 44s
7Francisco ManceboFrancisco Mancebo +16m 05s
8Levy LeipheimerLevy Leipheimer +17m 11s
9Roberto Heras HernándezRoberto Heras Hernández +17m 12s
10Carlos SastreCarlos Sastre +19m 05s
11Ivan BassoIvan Basso +19m 18s
12Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +20m 33s
13David MoncoutiéDavid Moncoutié +21m 08s
14Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +27m 51s
15Tyler HamiltonTyler Hamilton +28m 36s
16Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +28m 42s
17Stéphane GoubertStéphane Goubert +29m 51s
18Unai OsaUnai Osa +30m 17s
19Nicolas VogondyNicolas Vogondy +32m 44s
20Nicki SørensenNicki Sørensen +32m 56s
21Andrei KivilevAndrei Kivilev +33m 41s
22José Luis RubieraJosé Luis Rubiera +36m 43s
23Ivan GottiIvan Gotti +40m 16s
24Dariusz BaranowskiDariusz Baranowski +43m 04s
25Dario FrigoDario Frigo +43m 15s
26Laurent BrochardLaurent Brochard +44m 02s
27Beat ZbergBeat Zberg +44m 29s
28Axel MerckxAxel Merckx +45m 39s
29José Enrique GutierrezJosé Enrique Gutierrez +50m 59s
30Alexandre BotcharovAlexandre Botcharov +51m 52s
31Jörg JakscheJörg Jaksche +56m 05s
32Jean-Cyril RobinJean-Cyril Robin +57m 35s
33Marcos SerranoMarcos Serrano +1h 00m 52s
34Laurent LefevreLaurent Lefevre +1h 07m 00s
35Christophe BrandtChristophe Brandt +1h 07m 50s
36Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +1h 09m 26s
37Bobby JulichBobby Julich +1h 13m 11s
38Isidro NozalIsidro Nozal +1h 13m 27s
39Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +1h 15m 39s
40Volodomir GustovVolodomir Gustov +1h 17m 26s
41Inigo ChaurreauInigo Chaurreau +1h 17m 37s
42Laurent JalabertLaurent Jalabert +1h 17m 48s
43Piotr WadeckiPiotr Wadecki +1h 18m 12s
44Wladimir BelliWladimir Belli +1h 19m 41s
45Roberto LaisekaRoberto Laiseka +1h 20m 08s
46Marzio BruseghinMarzio Bruseghin +1h 26m 57s
47Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +1h 29m 32s
48Inigo CuestaInigo Cuesta +1h 29m 59s
49Mario AertsMario Aerts +1h 31m 17s
50Grischa NiermannGrischa Niermann +1h 33m 03s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.