We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415790 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2000) »

Share this link on Facebook
(3 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lance ArmstrongLance Armstrong92h 33m 08s
2Jan UllrichJan Ullrich +06m 02s
3Joseba BelokiJoseba Beloki +10m 04s
4Christophe MoreauChristophe Moreau +10m 34s
5Roberto Heras HernándezRoberto Heras Hernández +11m 50s
6Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +13m 26s
7Santiago BoteroSantiago Botero +14m 18s
8Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +17m 21s
9Francisco ManceboFrancisco Mancebo +18m 09s
10Daniele NardelloDaniele Nardello +18m 25s
11Manuel BeltranManuel Beltran +21m 11s
12Pascal HervePascal Herve +23m 13s
13Javier OchoaJavier Ochoa +25m 00s
14Félix García CasasFélix García Casas +32m 04s
15Alexandr VinokurovAlexandr Vinokurov +32m 26s
16Roberto ContiRoberto Conti +34m 18s
17Kurt Van De WouwerKurt Van De Wouwer +34m 29s
18Guido TrentinGuido Trentin +35m 57s
19Jean-Cyril RobinJean-Cyril Robin +43m 12s
20Geert VerheyenGeert Verheyen +46m 24s
21Peter LuttenbergerPeter Luttenberger +48m 27s
22Nico MattanNico Mattan +50m 09s
23Jose Maria JimenezJose Maria Jimenez +51m 45s
24Grischa NiermannGrischa Niermann +52m 06s
25Tyler HamiltonTyler Hamilton +56m 30s
26Giuseppe GueriniGiuseppe Guerini +59m 33s
27Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +1h 06m 05s
28Mario AertsMario Aerts +1h 06m 44s
29Daniel AtienzaDaniel Atienza +1h 09m 19s
30Dariusz BaranowskiDariusz Baranowski +1h 09m 27s
31Javier Pascual-LlorenteJavier Pascual-Llorente +1h 16m 33s
32Andrei KivilevAndrei Kivilev +1h 17m 28s
33David CanadaDavid Canada +1h 17m 44s
34Abraham OlanoAbraham Olano +1h 19m 44s
35Laurent MadouasLaurent Madouas +1h 20m 40s
36Bo HamburgerBo Hamburger +1h 21m 33s
37Kevin LivingstonKevin Livingston +1h 23m 13s
38Enrico ZainaEnrico Zaina +1h 23m 33s
39Marco VeloMarco Velo +1h 24m 21s
40Jens HeppnerJens Heppner +1h 29m 51s
41Paolo SavoldelliPaolo Savoldelli +1h 32m 00s
42Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +1h 32m 33s
43Marc WautersMarc Wauters +1h 33m 34s
44Roland MeierRoland Meier +1h 35m 57s
45Didier RousDidier Rous +1h 39m 55s
46Marcello SiboniMarcello Siboni +1h 42m 00s
47Jon OdriozolaJon Odriozola +1h 43m 22s
48Bobby JulichBobby Julich +1h 44m 15s
49Maarten Den BakkerMaarten Den Bakker +1h 46m 17s
50José Angel VidalJosé Angel Vidal +1h 50m 59s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.