We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417299 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1999) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lance ArmstrongLance Armstrong91h 32m 16s
2Alex ZulleAlex Zulle +07m 37s
3Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +10m 26s
4Laurent DufauxLaurent Dufaux +14m 43s
5Angel CaseroAngel Casero +15m 11s
6Abraham OlanoAbraham Olano +16m 47s
7Daniele NardelloDaniele Nardello +17m 02s
8Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +17m 28s
9Wladimir BelliWladimir Belli +17m 37s
10Andrea PeronAndrea Peron +23m 10s
11Kurt Van De WouwerKurt Van De Wouwer +23m 32s
12David EtxebarriaDavid Etxebarria +26m 41s
13Tyler HamiltonTyler Hamilton +26m 53s
14Stéphane HeulotStéphane Heulot +27m 58s
15Roland MeierRoland Meier +28m 44s
16Benoit SalmonBenoit Salmon +28m 59s
17Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +33m 39s
18Paolo LanfranchiPaolo Lanfranchi +34m 14s
19Carlos Contreras CañoCarlos Contreras Caño +34m 53s
20Georg TotschnigGeorg Totschnig +37m 10s
21Mario AertsMario Aerts +39m 21s
22Giuseppe GueriniGiuseppe Guerini +39m 29s
23Gianni FaresinGianni Faresin +40m 28s
24Alvaro Gonzalez De GaldeanoAlvaro Gonzalez De Galdeano +43m 39s
25Marcos SerranoMarcos Serrano +45m 03s
26Francisco-Tomas GarciaFrancisco-Tomas Garcia +45m 31s
27Christophe MoreauChristophe Moreau +45m 34s
28Francisco ManceboFrancisco Mancebo +50m 31s
29Luis Pérez RodríguezLuis Pérez Rodríguez +52m 53s
30François SimonFrançois Simon +53m 21s
31Armin MeierArmin Meier +1h 00m 10s
32Stefano GarzelliStefano Garzelli +1h 00m 45s
33Javier Pascual-RodriguezJavier Pascual-Rodriguez +1h 01m 20s
34Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +1h 01m 27s
35Alexandr VinokurovAlexandr Vinokurov +1h 02m 23s
36Kevin LivingstonKevin Livingston +1h 06m 10s
37Joaquim CastelblancoJoaquim Castelblanco +1h 08m 05s
38Salvatore CommessoSalvatore Commesso +1h 09m 15s
39César SolaunCésar Solaun +1h 10m 01s
40Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +1h 11m 51s
41Steve De WolfSteve De Wolf +1h 11m 54s
42Frédéric BessyFrédéric Bessy +1h 15m 26s
43Miguel-Angel PenaMiguel-Angel Pena +1h 19m 26s
44Laurent MadouasLaurent Madouas +1h 20m 42s
45Geert VerheyenGeert Verheyen +1h 23m 24s
46José Luis ArrietaJosé Luis Arrieta +1h 24m 29s
47Francisco CerezoFrancisco Cerezo +1h 26m 50s
48Thierry BourguignonThierry Bourguignon +1h 27m 43s
49Manuel Fernandez-GinesManuel Fernandez-Gines +1h 30m 20s
50Mariano PiccoliMariano Piccoli +1h 31m 21s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.