We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417312 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1998) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Marco PantaniMarco Pantani92h 49m 46s
2Jan UllrichJan Ullrich +03m 21s
3Bobby JulichBobby Julich +04m 08s
4Christophe RineroChristophe Rinero +09m 16s
5Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +11m 26s
6Jean-Cyril RobinJean-Cyril Robin +14m 57s
7Roland MeierRoland Meier +15m 13s
8Daniele NardelloDaniele Nardello +16m 07s
9Giuseppe Di GrandeGiuseppe Di Grande +17m 35s
10Axel MerckxAxel Merckx +17m 39s
11Bjarne RiisBjarne Riis +19m 10s
12Dariusz BaranowskiDariusz Baranowski +19m 58s
13Stéphane HeulotStéphane Heulot +20m 57s
14Leonardo PiepoliLeonardo Piepoli +22m 45s
15Bo HamburgerBo Hamburger +26m 39s
16Kurt Van De WouwerKurt Van De Wouwer +27m 20s
17Kevin LivingstonKevin Livingston +34m 03s
18Jörg JakscheJörg Jaksche +35m 41s
19Peter FarazijnPeter Farazijn +36m 10s
20Andrei TeterioukAndrei Teteriouk +37m 03s
21Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +37m 25s
22Laurent MadouasLaurent Madouas +39m 54s
23Geert VerheyenGeert Verheyen +41m 23s
24Cedric VasseurCedric Vasseur +42m 14s
25Eugeni BerzinEugeni Berzin +42m 51s
26Thierry BourguignonThierry Bourguignon +43m 53s
27Georg TotschnigGeorg Totschnig +50m 13s
28Benoit SalmonBenoit Salmon +51m 18s
29Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +1h 00m 13s
30Philippe BordenavePhilippe Bordenave +1h 05m 55s
31Christophe AgnoluttoChristophe Agnolutto +1h 11m 03s
32Oscar PozziOscar Pozzi +1h 14m 54s
33Maarten Den BakkerMaarten Den Bakker +1h 16m 21s
34Patrick JonkerPatrick Jonker +1h 16m 49s
35Pascal ChanteurPascal Chanteur +1h 19m 32s
36Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +1h 20m 15s
37Massimo PodenzanaMassimo Podenzana +1h 20m 47s
38Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +1h 22m 40s
39Denis LeprouxDenis Leproux +1h 25m 05s
40Beat ZbergBeat Zberg +1h 26m 08s
41Lylian LebretonLylian Lebreton +1h 28m 19s
42Andrea TafiAndrea Tafi +1h 29m 22s
43Rolf AldagRolf Aldag +1h 29m 27s
44Koos MoerenhoutKoos Moerenhout +1h 29m 37s
45Peter MeinertPeter Meinert +1h 29m 52s
46Riccardo ForconiRiccardo Forconi +1h 30m 33s
47Fabio SacchiFabio Sacchi +1h 31m 53s
48Marty JemisonMarty Jemison +1h 34m 27s
49Nicolas JalabertNicolas Jalabert +1h 38m 45s
50Massimo DonatiMassimo Donati +1h 38m 59s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.