We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 416549 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1997) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Jan UllrichJan Ullrich100h 30m 35s
2Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +09m 09s
3Marco PantaniMarco Pantani +14m 03s
4Abraham OlanoAbraham Olano +15m 55s
5Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +20m 32s
6Francesco CasagrandeFrancesco Casagrande +22m 47s
7Bjarne RiisBjarne Riis +26m 34s
8Jose Maria JimenezJose Maria Jimenez +31m 17s
9Laurent DufauxLaurent Dufaux +31m 55s
10Roberto ContiRoberto Conti +32m 26s
11Beat ZbergBeat Zberg +35m 41s
12Oscar CamenzindOscar Camenzind +35m 52s
13Peter LuttenbergerPeter Luttenberger +45m 39s
14Manuel BeltranManuel Beltran +49m 34s
15Jean-Cyril RobinJean-Cyril Robin +58m 35s
16Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +1h 00m 33s
17Bobby JulichBobby Julich +1h 01m 10s
18Daniele NardelloDaniele Nardello +1h 01m 30s
19Christophe MoreauChristophe Moreau +1h 02m 48s
20Stéphane HeulotStéphane Heulot +1h 06m 13s
21Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +1h 09m 02s
22Hernán Buenahora GutiérrezHernán Buenahora Gutiérrez +1h 13m 48s
23Laurent RouxLaurent Roux +1h 17m 44s
24Massimo PodenzanaMassimo Podenzana +1h 20m 56s
25Laurent MadouasLaurent Madouas +1h 24m 58s
26Pascal ChanteurPascal Chanteur +1h 25m 48s
27Santiago BlancoSantiago Blanco +1h 29m 18s
28Thierry BourguignonThierry Bourguignon +1h 29m 35s
29Angel CaseroAngel Casero +1h 35m 11s
30Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +1h 37m 23s
31Laurent BrochardLaurent Brochard +1h 39m 15s
32François SimonFrançois Simon +1h 40m 40s
33Orlando RodriguesOrlando Rodrigues +1h 42m 33s
34Georg TotschnigGeorg Totschnig +1h 42m 49s
35Joona LaukkaJoona Laukka +1h 43m 05s
36Pascal HervePascal Herve +1h 44m 04s
37Javier Pascual-RodriguezJavier Pascual-Rodriguez +1h 45m 52s
38Kevin LivingstonKevin Livingston +1h 46m 23s
39Peter FarazijnPeter Farazijn +1h 47m 54s
40Cedric VasseurCedric Vasseur +1h 54m 02s
41Marcello SiboniMarcello Siboni +1h 56m 05s
42Fabrice GougotFabrice Gougot +1h 56m 15s
43Laurent JalabertLaurent Jalabert +1h 58m 32s
44Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +2h 01m 23s
45Didier RousDidier Rous +2h 01m 46s
46Gianluca BortolamiGianluca Bortolami +2h 03m 35s
47Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +2h 05m 26s
48Christophe MenginChristophe Mengin +2h 06m 57s
49Peter MeinertPeter Meinert +2h 07m 38s
50Frank VandenbrouckeFrank Vandenbroucke +2h 09m 34s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.