We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418254 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1995) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain92h 44m 59s
2Alex ZulleAlex Zulle +04m 35s
3Bjarne RiisBjarne Riis +06m 47s
4Laurent JalabertLaurent Jalabert +08m 24s
5Ivan GottiIvan Gotti +11m 33s
6Melchor MauriMelchor Mauri +15m 20s
7Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +15m 49s
8Tony RomingerTony Rominger +16m 46s
9Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +17m 31s
10Hernán Buenahora GutiérrezHernán Buenahora Gutiérrez +18m 50s
11Claudio ChiappucciClaudio Chiappucci +18m 55s
12Laurent MadouasLaurent Madouas +20m 37s
13Marco PantaniMarco Pantani +26m 20s
14Paolo LanfranchiPaolo Lanfranchi +29m 41s
15Bruno CenghialtaBruno Cenghialta +29m 55s
16Alvaro MejiaAlvaro Mejia +33m 40s
17Bo HamburgerBo Hamburger +34m 49s
18Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +39m 51s
19Laurent DufauxLaurent Dufaux +45m 55s
20Erik BreukinkErik Breukink +47m 27s
21Vicente AparicioVicente Aparicio +52m 54s
22Jean-Cyril RobinJean-Cyril Robin +56m 01s
23Arsenio GonzalezArsenio Gonzalez +56m 18s
24Federico MunozFederico Munoz +1h 01m 03s
25Vladimir PoulnikovVladimir Poulnikov +1h 01m 31s
26Massimo PodenzanaMassimo Podenzana +1h 01m 54s
27Laudelino CubinoLaudelino Cubino +1h 02m 27s
28Laurent BrochardLaurent Brochard +1h 02m 45s
29Beat ZbergBeat Zberg +1h 07m 08s
30Yvon LedanoisYvon Ledanois +1h 14m 04s
31Johan BruyneelJohan Bruyneel +1h 18m 14s
32Oscar PellicioliOscar Pellicioli +1h 20m 13s
33Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +1h 21m 34s
34Jean-François BernardJean-François Bernard +1h 23m 11s
35Herminio Diaz-ZabalaHerminio Diaz-Zabala +1h 23m 27s
36Lance ArmstrongLance Armstrong +1h 28m 06s
37Georg TotschnigGeorg Totschnig +1h 30m 47s
38Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +1h 31m 16s
39Andrea TafiAndrea Tafi +1h 36m 49s
40Jose Ramon Gonzalez-ArrietaJose Ramon Gonzalez-Arrieta +1h 38m 04s
41Gérard RuéGérard Rué +1h 38m 11s
42Enrico ZainaEnrico Zaina +1h 38m 28s
43Massimiliano LelliMassimiliano Lelli +1h 39m 43s
44Andrea PeronAndrea Peron +1h 42m 18s
45Eddy BouwmansEddy Bouwmans +1h 44m 09s
46Zenon JaskulaZenon Jaskula +1h 53m 46s
47Maximilian SciandriMaximilian Sciandri +1h 55m 10s
48Franco VonaFranco Vona +1h 55m 35s
49Jesper SkibbyJesper Skibby +1h 55m 43s
50Leonardo SierraLeonardo Sierra +1h 56m 17s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.