We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417399 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1994) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain103h 38m 38s
2Piotr UgrumovPiotr Ugrumov +05m 39s
3Marco PantaniMarco Pantani +07m 19s
4Luc LeblancLuc Leblanc +10m 03s
5Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +10m 10s
6Roberto ContiRoberto Conti +12m 29s
7Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +20m 17s
8Alex ZulleAlex Zulle +20m 35s
9Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +25m 19s
10Vladimir PoulnikovVladimir Poulnikov +25m 28s
11Pascal LinoPascal Lino +26m 01s
12Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +30m 38s
13Gianluca BortolamiGianluca Bortolami +32m 35s
14Bjarne RiisBjarne Riis +33m 32s
15Oscar PellicioliOscar Pellicioli +34m 55s
16Nelson RodríguezNelson Rodríguez +35m 18s
17Jean-François BernardJean-François Bernard +36m 44s
18Hernán Buenahora GutiérrezHernán Buenahora Gutiérrez +38m 00s
19Rolf SorensenRolf Sorensen +42m 39s
20Bo HamburgerBo Hamburger +43m 44s
21Thomas DavyThomas Davy +46m 41s
22Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +47m 19s
23Federico MunozFederico Munoz +48m 33s
24Jim Van De LaerJim Van De Laer +48m 35s
25Bruno CenghialtaBruno Cenghialta +51m 30s
26Charly MottetCharly Mottet +51m 44s
27Beat ZbergBeat Zberg +57m 06s
28Gerd AudehmGerd Audehm +57m 44s
29Erik BreukinkErik Breukink +59m 55s
30Abraham OlanoAbraham Olano +1h 01m 29s
31Alvaro MejiaAlvaro Mejia +1h 01m 43s
32Jose Ramon Gonzalez-ArrietaJose Ramon Gonzalez-Arrieta +1h 02m 40s
33Pascal HervePascal Herve +1h 07m 16s
34Federico EchaveFederico Echave +1h 07m 45s
35Laurent DufauxLaurent Dufaux +1h 09m 30s
36Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +1h 09m 50s
37Franco VonaFranco Vona +1h 10m 41s
38Rolf AldagRolf Aldag +1h 10m 59s
39Enrico ZainaEnrico Zaina +1h 12m 16s
40Arsenio GonzalezArsenio Gonzalez +1h 12m 41s
41Flavio VanzellaFlavio Vanzella +1h 24m 05s
42Franco ChioccioliFranco Chioccioli +1h 26m 52s
43François SimonFrançois Simon +1h 30m 50s
44Arturas KasputisArturas Kasputis +1h 37m 46s
45Jesper SkibbyJesper Skibby +1h 41m 21s
46Davide PeronaDavide Perona +1h 43m 05s
47Jean-Claude BagotJean-Claude Bagot +1h 44m 06s
48Miguel ArroyoMiguel Arroyo +1h 44m 11s
49Jose-Ramon UriarteJose-Ramon Uriarte +1h 44m 51s
50Dag-Otto LauritzenDag-Otto Lauritzen +1h 45m 54s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.