We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415791 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1993) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain95h 57m 09s
2Tony RomingerTony Rominger +04m 59s
3Zenon JaskulaZenon Jaskula +05m 48s
4Alvaro MejiaAlvaro Mejia +07m 29s
5Bjarne RiisBjarne Riis +16m 26s
6Claudio ChiappucciClaudio Chiappucci +17m 18s
7Johan BruyneelJohan Bruyneel +18m 04s
8Andrew HampstenAndrew Hampsten +20m 14s
9Pedro DelgadoPedro Delgado +23m 57s
10Vladimir PoulnikovVladimir Poulnikov +25m 29s
11Gianni FaresinGianni Faresin +29m 05s
12Antonio Martin VelascoAntonio Martin Velasco +29m 51s
13Stephen RocheStephen Roche +29m 53s
14Roberto ContiRoberto Conti +30m 05s
15Jean-Philippe DojwaJean-Philippe Dojwa +30m 24s
16Oliviero RinconOliviero Rincon +33m 19s
17Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +33m 29s
18Jon UnzagaJon Unzaga +38m 09s
19Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +38m 12s
20Gianni BugnoGianni Bugno +40m 08s
21Franco VonaFranco Vona +40m 39s
22Laurent MadouasLaurent Madouas +41m 26s
23Federico EchaveFederico Echave +42m 25s
24Robert MillarRobert Millar +44m 20s
25Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +44m 35s
26Javier MauleonJavier Mauleon +45m 18s
27Raul AlcalaRaul Alcala +47m 40s
28Thierry ClaveyrolatThierry Claveyrolat +49m 21s
29Giancarlo PeriniGiancarlo Perini +52m 02s
30Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +53m 09s
31Bo HamburgerBo Hamburger +53m 42s
32Jose Ramon Gonzalez-ArrietaJose Ramon Gonzalez-Arrieta +57m 57s
33Massimo GhirottoMassimo Ghirotto +1h 00m 15s
34Leonardo SierraLeonardo Sierra +1h 01m 35s
35Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +1h 06m 43s
36Thierry BourguignonThierry Bourguignon +1h 08m 56s
37Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +1h 13m 57s
38Bruno CenghialtaBruno Cenghialta +1h 14m 46s
39Dimitri ZdhanovDimitri Zdhanov +1h 15m 17s
40Charly MottetCharly Mottet +1h 16m 15s
41Alex ZulleAlex Zulle +1h 18m 58s
42Laudelino CubinoLaudelino Cubino +1h 19m 26s
43Pascal LinoPascal Lino +1h 19m 53s
44Laurent BrochardLaurent Brochard +1h 20m 17s
45Eddy BouwmansEddy Bouwmans +1h 23m 12s
46Gérard RuéGérard Rué +1h 25m 34s
47Ronan PensecRonan Pensec +1h 33m 35s
48Bruno CornilletBruno Cornillet +1h 34m 04s
49Jean-François BernardJean-François Bernard +1h 34m 48s
50Johan MuseeuwJohan Museeuw +1h 35m 45s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.