We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417296 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1992) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain100h 49m 30s
2Claudio ChiappucciClaudio Chiappucci +04m 35s
3Gianni BugnoGianni Bugno +10m 49s
4Andy HampstenAndy Hampsten +13m 40s
5Pascal LinoPascal Lino +14m 37s
6Pedro DelgadoPedro Delgado +15m 16s
7Erik BreukinkErik Breukink +18m 51s
8Giancarlo PeriniGiancarlo Perini +19m 16s
9Stephen RocheStephen Roche +20m 23s
10Jens HeppnerJens Heppner +25m 30s
11Franco VonaFranco Vona +25m 43s
12Eric BoyerEric Boyer +26m 16s
13Gert-Jan TheunisseGert-Jan Theunisse +27m 07s
14Eddy BouwmansEddy Bouwmans +28m 35s
15Gérard RuéGérard Rué +28m 48s
16Franco ChioccioliFranco Chioccioli +30m 31s
17Steven RooksSteven Rooks +31m 09s
18Robert MillarRobert Millar +31m 19s
19Francisco MauleonFrancisco Mauleon +31m 27s
20Arsenio GonzalezArsenio Gonzalez +31m 51s
21Raul AlcalaRaul Alcala +33m 20s
22Jon UnzagaJon Unzaga +36m 43s
23Laurent FignonLaurent Fignon +41m 51s
24Oscar VargasOscar Vargas +43m 19s
25Richard VirenqueRichard Virenque +46m 01s
26Javier MurguialdayJavier Murguialday +46m 30s
27Jérôme SimonJérôme Simon +52m 48s
28Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +54m 29s
29Thierry BourguignonThierry Bourguignon +59m 50s
30Jim Van De LaerJim Van De Laer +1h 00m 29s
31Enrique AlonsoEnrique Alonso +1h 04m 34s
32Arunas CepeleArunas Cepele +1h 09m 00s
33Thierry ClaveyrolatThierry Claveyrolat +1h 09m 15s
34Laurent JalabertLaurent Jalabert +1h 10m 08s
35Udo BoltsUdo Bolts +1h 12m 40s
36Francisco EspinosaFrancisco Espinosa +1h 14m 02s
37Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +1h 14m 24s
38Dimitri ZdhanovDimitri Zdhanov +1h 17m 04s
39Jean-François BernardJean-François Bernard +1h 17m 20s
40Massimo GhirottoMassimo Ghirotto +1h 17m 47s
41Luis Pérez RodríguezLuis Pérez Rodríguez +1h 17m 52s
42Yvon LedanoisYvon Ledanois +1h 19m 43s
43Sean KellySean Kelly +1h 21m 37s
44Jean-Cyril RobinJean-Cyril Robin +1h 26m 22s
45Fernando EscartinFernando Escartin +1h 29m 15s
46Maurizio FondriestMaurizio Fondriest +1h 30m 45s
47Julian GorospeJulian Gorospe +1h 33m 26s
48Dominique ArnouldDominique Arnould +1h 35m 34s
49Atle KvalsvollAtle Kvalsvoll +1h 35m 40s
50Harald MaierHarald Maier +1h 35m 56s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.