We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 395891 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1991) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain101h 01m 20s
2Gianni BugnoGianni Bugno +03m 36s
3Claudio ChiappucciClaudio Chiappucci +05m 56s
4Charly MottetCharly Mottet +07m 37s
5Luc LeblancLuc Leblanc +10m 10s
6Laurent FignonLaurent Fignon +11m 27s
7Greg LemondGreg Lemond +13m 13s
8Andrew HampstenAndrew Hampsten +13m 40s
9Pedro DelgadoPedro Delgado +20m 10s
10Gérard RuéGérard Rué +20m 13s
11Eduardo ChozasEduardo Chozas +21m 00s
12Abelardo RondonAbelardo Rondon +26m 47s
13Gert-Jan TheunisseGert-Jan Theunisse +27m 10s
14Jean-François BernardJean-François Bernard +28m 57s
15Maurizio FondriestMaurizio Fondriest +30m 09s
16Denis RouxDenis Roux +30m 40s
17Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +32m 39s
18Alberto CamargoAlberto Camargo +32m 54s
19Alvaro MejiaAlvaro Mejia +33m 52s
20Frédéric VichotFrédéric Vichot +36m 43s
21Gilles DelionGilles Delion +38m 43s
22Javier MurguialdayJavier Murguialday +39m 11s
23Jérôme SimonJérôme Simon +39m 14s
24Fabrice PhilipotFabrice Philipot +41m 56s
25Thierry BourguignonThierry Bourguignon +42m 32s
26Steven RooksSteven Rooks +44m 49s
27Thierry ClaveyrolatThierry Claveyrolat +44m 49s
28Patrice EsnaultPatrice Esnault +46m 14s
29Roberto ContiRoberto Conti +46m 41s
30Marco GiovannettiMarco Giovannetti +47m 06s
31Luis HerreraLuis Herrera +47m 58s
32Uwe AmplerUwe Ampler +49m 11s
33Pello Ruiz CabestanyPello Ruiz Cabestany +53m 21s
34Gerrit De VriesGerrit De Vries +54m 47s
35Johan BruyneelJohan Bruyneel +57m 28s
36Jean-Claude BagotJean-Claude Bagot +58m 40s
37Anselmo FuerteAnselmo Fuerte +59m 20s
38Eric BoyerEric Boyer +59m 51s
39Alberto LeanizbarrutiaAlberto Leanizbarrutia +1h 03m 09s
40Alessandro GianelliAlessandro Gianelli +1h 03m 52s
41Ronan PensecRonan Pensec +1h 06m 04s
42Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +1h 06m 17s
43Henry CardenasHenry Cardenas +1h 07m 23s
44Philippe LouviotPhilippe Louviot +1h 07m 31s
45Phil AndersonPhil Anderson +1h 08m 13s
46Gerardo MoncadaGerardo Moncada +1h 08m 45s
47Mauro RibeiroMauro Ribeiro +1h 09m 45s
48Oscar De Jesus VargasOscar De Jesus Vargas +1h 11m 04s
49Pascal RichardPascal Richard +1h 11m 16s
50Didier VirvaleixDidier Virvaleix +1h 12m 05s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.