We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417394 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1989) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Greg LemondGreg Lemond87h 38m 35s
2Laurent FignonLaurent Fignon +08s
3Pedro DelgadoPedro Delgado +03m 34s
4Gert-Jan TheunisseGert-Jan Theunisse +07m 30s
5Marino LejarretaMarino Lejarreta +09m 39s
6Charly MottetCharly Mottet +10m 06s
7Steven RooksSteven Rooks +11m 10s
8Raul AlcalaRaul Alcala +14m 21s
9Sean KellySean Kelly +18m 25s
10Robert MillarRobert Millar +18m 46s
11Gianni BugnoGianni Bugno +24m 12s
12Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +28m 14s
13Pascal SimonPascal Simon +28m 28s
14Bruno CornilletBruno Cornillet +28m 31s
15Steve BauerSteve Bauer +31m 16s
16Alvaro PinoAlvaro Pino +31m 17s
17Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain +31m 21s
18Jérôme SimonJérôme Simon +34m 10s
19Luis HerreraLuis Herrera +36m 15s
20Alberto CamargoAlberto Camargo +37m 13s
21Beat BreuBeat Breu +38m 35s
22Andrew HampstenAndrew Hampsten +41m 41s
23Pascal RichardPascal Richard +42m 07s
24Fabrice PhilipotFabrice Philipot +44m 43s
25William PalacioWilliam Palacio +45m 42s
26Anselmo FuerteAnselmo Fuerte +48m 39s
27Luc RoosenLuc Roosen +51m 28s
28Abelardo RondonAbelardo Rondon +53m 17s
29Jorg MullerJorg Muller +55m 00s
30Dominique ArnaudDominique Arnaud +55m 23s
31Laurent BiondiLaurent Biondi +1h 00m 41s
32Martial GayantMartial Gayant +1h 02m 33s
33Jesus Rodriguez MagroJesus Rodriguez Magro +1h 02m 41s
34Marc MadiotMarc Madiot +1h 02m 46s
35Gérard RuéGérard Rué +1h 03m 33s
36Claude CriquielionClaude Criquielion +1h 04m 07s
37Frédéric VichotFrédéric Vichot +1h 09m 25s
38Phil AndersonPhil Anderson +1h 11m 38s
39Maarten DucrotMaarten Ducrot +1h 14m 47s
40Primoz CerinPrimoz Cerin +1h 16m 36s
41Jesper SkibbyJesper Skibby +1h 18m 00s
42Helmut WechselbergerHelmut Wechselberger +1h 21m 11s
43Laurent BezaultLaurent Bezault +1h 22m 09s
44Martin EarleyMartin Earley +1h 26m 45s
45Sean YatesSean Yates +1h 27m 04s
46Atle KvalsvollAtle Kvalsvoll +1h 27m 08s
47Yvon MadiotYvon Madiot +1h 27m 30s
48Javier MurguialdayJavier Murguialday +1h 27m 37s
49Samuel CabreraSamuel Cabrera +1h 27m 57s
50Peter StevenhaagenPeter Stevenhaagen +1h 28m 18s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.