We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415787 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1988) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Pedro DelgadoPedro Delgado84h 27m 53s
2Steven RooksSteven Rooks +07m 13s
3Fabio ParraFabio Parra +09m 58s
4Steve BauerSteve Bauer +12m 15s
5Eric BoyerEric Boyer +14m 04s
6Luis HerreraLuis Herrera +14m 36s
7Ronan PensecRonan Pensec +16m 52s
8Alvaro PinoAlvaro Pino +18m 36s
9Peter WinnenPeter Winnen +19m 12s
10Denis RouxDenis Roux +20m 08s
11Gert-Jan TheunisseGert-Jan Theunisse +22m 46s
12Erik BreukinkErik Breukink +23m 06s
13Laudelino CubinoLaudelino Cubino +23m 46s
14Claude CriquielionClaude Criquielion +24m 32s
15Andrew HampstenAndrew Hampsten +26m 00s
16Marino LejarretaMarino Lejarreta +26m 36s
17Pascal SimonPascal Simon +28m 39s
18Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +29m 04s
19Jérôme SimonJérôme Simon +30m 55s
20Raul AlcalaRaul Alcala +31m 14s
21Gerhard ZadrobilekGerhard Zadrobilek +32m 09s
22Roberto VisentiniRoberto Visentini +33m 23s
23Thierry ClaveyrolatThierry Claveyrolat +37m 49s
24Janus KuumJanus Kuum +38m 53s
25Federico EchaveFederico Echave +39m 17s
26Jorgen PedersenJorgen Pedersen +39m 24s
27Jorg MullerJorg Muller +40m 53s
28Frédéric VichotFrédéric Vichot +42m 00s
29Peter StevenhaagenPeter Stevenhaagen +45m 27s
30Eduardo ChozasEduardo Chozas +45m 45s
31Samuel CabreraSamuel Cabrera +46m 06s
32Philippe BouvatierPhilippe Bouvatier +48m 14s
33Marc SergeantMarc Sergeant +49m 24s
34Dag-Otto LauritzenDag-Otto Lauritzen +50m 08s
35Jesús Blanco VillarJesús Blanco Villar +55m 28s
36Gilbert Duclos-LassalleGilbert Duclos-Lassalle +57m 21s
37Jean-Philippe VandenbrandeJean-Philippe Vandenbrande +57m 57s
38Guy NulensGuy Nulens +59m 13s
39Jean-Claude BagotJean-Claude Bagot +59m 47s
40Charly BerardCharly Berard +1h 00m 08s
41Edgar CorredorEdgar Corredor +1h 01m 20s
42Julio-Cesar CadenaJulio-Cesar Cadena +1h 01m 28s
43Niki RuttimannNiki Ruttimann +1h 01m 43s
44Henri AbadieHenri Abadie +1h 01m 59s
45Gérard VeldscholtenGérard Veldscholten +1h 02m 32s
46Sean KellySean Kelly +1h 02m 54s
47Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain +1h 03m 15s
48Dominique ArnaudDominique Arnaud +1h 07m 31s
49Israel CorredorIsrael Corredor +1h 07m 50s
50Michael WilsonMichael Wilson +1h 09m 31s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.