We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418165 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1984) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Laurent FignonLaurent Fignon112h 03m 40s
2Pedro MuñozPedro Muñoz +00s
3Samuel CabreraSamuel Cabrera +00s
4Hennie KuiperHennie Kuiper +00s
5Marco ChagasMarco Chagas +00s
6Anastasio GrecianoAnastasio Greciano +00s
7Alan PeiperAlan Peiper +00s
8Ad WijnandsAd Wijnands +00s
9Valerio LualdiValerio Lualdi +00s
10Bernard HinaultBernard Hinault +10m 32s
11Greg LemondGreg Lemond +11m 46s
12Robert MillarRobert Millar +14m 42s
13Sean KellySean Kelly +16m 35s
14Angel ArroyoAngel Arroyo +19m 22s
15Pascal SimonPascal Simon +21m 17s
16Claude CriquielionClaude Criquielion +29m 12s
17Phil AndersonPhil Anderson +29m 16s
18Niki RuttimannNiki Ruttimann +30m 58s
19Rafael AcevedoRafael Acevedo +33m 32s
20Jean-Marie GrezetJean-Marie Grezet +33m 41s
21Eric CaritouxEric Caritoux +36m 28s
22Patrocinio JimenezPatrocinio Jimenez +37m 49s
23Gérard VeldscholtenGérard Veldscholten +41m 54s
24Michel LaurentMichel Laurent +44m 33s
25Alfonso FloresAlfonso Flores +45m 33s
26Antonio AgudeloAntonio Agudelo +49m 25s
27Bernard GavilletBernard Gavillet +51m 02s
28Pascal JulesPascal Jules +51m 53s
29Luciano LoroLuciano Loro +52m 37s
30Frédéric VichotFrédéric Vichot +53m 18s
31Guy NulensGuy Nulens +53m 25s
32Stephen RocheStephen Roche +56m 36s
33Peter WinnenPeter Winnen +58m 14s
34Luis HerreraLuis Herrera +58m 30s
35Vincent BarteauVincent Barteau +1h 00m 02s
36Gilles MasGilles Mas +1h 05m 38s
37Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +1h 06m 02s
38Jonathan BoyerJonathan Boyer +1h 07m 03s
39Dominique GardeDominique Garde +1h 09m 58s
40Celestino PrietoCelestino Prieto +1h 10m 23s
41Marc MadiotMarc Madiot +1h 13m 03s
42Jérôme SimonJérôme Simon +1h 16m 33s
43Marc DurantMarc Durant +1h 17m 22s
44Robert AlbanRobert Alban +1h 18m 03s
45Federico EchaveFederico Echave +1h 22m 59s
46Henk LubberdingHenk Lubberding +1h 23m 52s
47José-Luis LaguiaJosé-Luis Laguia +1h 24m 02s
48Jean-Philippe VandenbrandeJean-Philippe Vandenbrande +1h 24m 13s
49Beat BreuBeat Breu +1h 25m 21s
50Pierre Le BigautPierre Le Bigaut +1h 26m 51s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.