We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418156 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1981) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Bernard HinaultBernard Hinault96h 19m 38s
2Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +14m 34s
3Robert AlbanRobert Alban +17m 04s
4Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +18m 21s
5Peter WinnenPeter Winnen +20m 26s
6Jean-René BernaudeauJean-René Bernaudeau +23m 02s
7Johan De MuynckJohan De Muynck +24m 25s
8Sven-Ake NilssonSven-Ake Nilsson +24m 37s
9Claude CriquielionClaude Criquielion +26m 18s
10Phil AndersonPhil Anderson +27m 00s
11Alfons De WolfAlfons De Wolf +28m 53s
12Johan Van Der VeldeJohan Van Der Velde +29m 46s
13Marcel TinazziMarcel Tinazzi +30m 03s
14Paul WellensPaul Wellens +32m 09s
15Mariano MartinezMariano Martinez +32m 16s
16Eddy SchepersEddy Schepers +33m 27s
17Raymond MartinRaymond Martin +33m 41s
18Michel LaurentMichel Laurent +34m 41s
19Jean-François RodriguezJean-François Rodriguez +38m 32s
20Graham JonesGraham Jones +41m 06s
21Alberto FernandezAlberto Fernandez +42m 27s
22Lucien DidierLucien Didier +49m 26s
23Jacques MichaudJacques Michaud +50m 23s
24Dominique ArnaudDominique Arnaud +52m 15s
25Gery VerlindenGery Verlinden +52m 48s
26Didier VanoverscheldeDidier Vanoverschelde +53m 13s
27Charly BerardCharly Berard +56m 06s
28Gilbert Duclos-LassalleGilbert Duclos-Lassalle +56m 37s
29Régis OvionRégis Ovion +56m 43s
30Hennie KuiperHennie Kuiper +57m 21s
31Pierre BazzoPierre Bazzo +58m 00s
32Jonathan BoyerJonathan Boyer +59m 21s
33Serge BeucherieSerge Beucherie +1h 01m 40s
34Jostein WillmannJostein Willmann +1h 02m 46s
35Marino LejarretaMarino Lejarreta +1h 10m 37s
36Christian SeznecChristian Seznec +1h 12m 43s
37Bernard ThevenetBernard Thevenet +1h 12m 48s
38Vicente BeldaVicente Belda +1h 14m 23s
39Theo De RooyTheo De Rooy +1h 16m 02s
40Ronny ClaesRonny Claes +1h 17m 08s
41Alain MesletAlain Meslet +1h 18m 38s
42Jorge FortiaJorge Fortia +1h 23m 28s
43Alain VigneronAlain Vigneron +1h 24m 52s
44Patrick PerretPatrick Perret +1h 25m 55s
45Bernard ValletBernard Vallet +1h 26m 10s
46Hubert LinardHubert Linard +1h 26m 12s
47Patrick FriouPatrick Friou +1h 27m 20s
48Sean KellySean Kelly +1h 28m 24s
49Klaus-Peter ThalerKlaus-Peter Thaler +1h 28m 51s
50Juan FernandezJuan Fernandez +1h 30m 46s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.