We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415798 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1978) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Bernard HinaultBernard Hinault112h 03m 02s
2Christian MuseletChristian Muselet +00s
3Jean-Louis GauthierJean-Louis Gauthier +00s
4Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +03m 56s
5Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +06m 54s
6Joseph BruyèreJoseph Bruyère +09m 04s
7Christian SeznecChristian Seznec +12m 50s
8Paul WellensPaul Wellens +14m 38s
9Francisco GaldosFrancisco Galdos +17m 08s
10Henk LubberdingHenk Lubberding +17m 26s
11Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +21m 01s
12Mariano MartinezMariano Martinez +22m 58s
13Sven-Ake NilssonSven-Ake Nilsson +23m 00s
14Raymond MartinRaymond Martin +32m 58s
15Freddy MaertensFreddy Maertens +34m 26s
16Michel LaurentMichel Laurent +40m 00s
17André RomeroAndré Romero +49m 34s
18Edouard JanssensEdouard Janssens +51m 19s
19Yves HezardYves Hezard +53m 20s
20Antonio MenendezAntonio Menendez +53m 28s
21René BittingerRené Bittinger +53m 47s
22Jos De SchoenmaeckerJos De Schoenmaecker +54m 14s
23Pierre BazzoPierre Bazzo +55m 35s
24José Martins (cyclist)José Martins (cyclist) +57m 07s
25Gilbert Le LayGilbert Le Lay +57m 40s
26Jan RaasJan Raas +58m 43s
27Fedor Den HertogFedor Den Hertog +1h 01m 46s
28René MartensRené Martens +1h 02m 29s
29Maurice Le GuillouxMaurice Le Guilloux +1h 02m 40s
30Bernard BourreauBernard Bourreau +1h 06m 34s
31Patrick PerretPatrick Perret +1h 06m 34s
32Ferdinand JulienFerdinand Julien +1h 06m 45s
33Pierre-Raymond VillemianePierre-Raymond Villemiane +1h 07m 50s
34Juan Pujol PagesJuan Pujol Pages +1h 08m 20s
35Charly RouxelCharly Rouxel +1h 09m 19s
36Sean KellySean Kelly +1h 10m 18s
37Klaus-Peter ThalerKlaus-Peter Thaler +1h 10m 22s
38André MolletAndré Mollet +1h 13m 38s
39Gilbert ChaumazGilbert Chaumaz +1h 15m 50s
40Willy TeirlinckWilly Teirlinck +1h 16m 30s
41Andres OlivaAndres Oliva +1h 20m 06s
42Pedro VilardeboPedro Vilardebo +1h 21m 27s
43Miguel Maria LasaMiguel Maria Lasa +1h 21m 37s
44Roger LegeayRoger Legeay +1h 29m 39s
45Gerrie KnetemannGerrie Knetemann +1h 30m 10s
46Herman BeysensHerman Beysens +1h 31m 58s
47Hubert MathisHubert Mathis +1h 34m 40s
48Bernardo AlfonselBernardo Alfonsel +1h 35m 51s
49Wilfried WesemaëlWilfried Wesemaël +1h 36m 16s
50Alain De CarvalhoAlain De Carvalho +1h 39m 48s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.