We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417304 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1977) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Bernard ThevenetBernard Thevenet115h 38m 30s
2Hennie KuiperHennie Kuiper +48s
3Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +03m 32s
4Francisco GaldosFrancisco Galdos +07m 45s
5Dietrich ThurauDietrich Thurau +12m 24s
6Eddy MerckxEddy Merckx +12m 38s
7Michel LaurentMichel Laurent +17m 42s
8Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +19m 22s
9Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +21m 32s
10Alain MesletAlain Meslet +27m 31s
11Raymond MartinRaymond Martin +28m 35s
12Bert PronkBert Pronk +30m 06s
13Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +33m 13s
14Gonzalo AjaGonzalo Aja +36m 11s
15Pierre-Raymond VillemianePierre-Raymond Villemiane +36m 42s
16José Martins (cyclist)José Martins (cyclist) +38m 53s
17Edouard JanssensEdouard Janssens +46m 13s
18Enrique Martínez HerediaEnrique Martínez Heredia +47m 30s
19Pedro TorresPedro Torres +47m 39s
20Bernard ValletBernard Vallet +48m 41s
21Ferdinand JulienFerdinand Julien +49m 32s
22Christian SeznecChristian Seznec +51m 39s
23Vicente López CarrilVicente López Carril +52m 46s
24Régis OvionRégis Ovion +54m 55s
25Luis OcañaLuis Ocaña +1h 02m 09s
26Henk LubberdingHenk Lubberding +1h 02m 13s
27Fernando MendesFernando Mendes +1h 02m 36s
28Jacques EsclassanJacques Esclassan +1h 02m 54s
29Jos De SchoenmaeckerJos De Schoenmaecker +1h 08m 11s
30Paul WellensPaul Wellens +1h 08m 12s
31Gerrie KnetemannGerrie Knetemann +1h 11m 23s
32José-Enrique CimaJosé-Enrique Cima +1h 15m 30s
33Roland BerlandRoland Berland +1h 15m 41s
34Bernard BourreauBernard Bourreau +1h 23m 07s
35Jean-Pierre DanguillaumeJean-Pierre Danguillaume +1h 25m 37s
36Eugène PietEugène Piet +1h 25m 50s
37Roger LegeayRoger Legeay +1h 33m 11s
38Giovanni CavalcantiGiovanni Cavalcanti +1h 33m 57s
39Giacinto SantambrogioGiacinto Santambrogio +1h 35m 24s
40Guy SibilleGuy Sibille +1h 36m 43s
41Barry HobanBarry Hoban +1h 39m 30s
42André ChalmelAndré Chalmel +1h 44m 06s
43Michel Le DenmatMichel Le Denmat +1h 44m 46s
44Andres GandariasAndres Gandarias +1h 49m 48s
45Antonio MenendezAntonio Menendez +1h 50m 38s
46José De CauwerJosé De Cauwer +1h 56m 01s
47Luis BalagueLuis Balague +2h 01m 58s
48Jozef HuysmansJozef Huysmans +2h 06m 49s
49Willy SingerWilly Singer +2h 08m 06s
50Robert BoulouxRobert Bouloux +2h 12m 55s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.