We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418164 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1975) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Bernard ThevenetBernard Thevenet114h 35m 31s
2Eddy MerckxEddy Merckx +02m 47s
3Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +05m 01s
4Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +06m 42s
5Vicente López CarrilVicente López Carril +19m 29s
6Felice GimondiFelice Gimondi +23m 05s
7Francesco MoserFrancesco Moser +24m 13s
8Josef FuchsJosef Fuchs +25m 51s
9Edouard JanssensEdouard Janssens +32m 01s
10Pedro TorresPedro Torres +35m 36s
11Hennie KuiperHennie Kuiper +40m 45s
12André RomeroAndré Romero +44m 24s
13Georges TalbourdetGeorges Talbourdet +44m 49s
14Mariano MartinezMariano Martinez +45m 41s
15Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +50m 46s
16Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +55m 21s
17Joseph DeschoenmaeckerJoseph Deschoenmaecker +55m 24s
18Fedor Den HertogFedor Den Hertog +56m 45s
19Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +58m 57s
20Ferdinand JulienFerdinand Julien +1h 05m 27s
21Yves HezardYves Hezard +1h 05m 54s
22Roberto PoggialiRoberto Poggiali +1h 06m 02s
23Michel PollentierMichel Pollentier +1h 15m 23s
24Antoon HoubrechtsAntoon Houbrechts +1h 19m 54s
25José-Luis ViejoJosé-Luis Viejo +1h 22m 29s
26Luis BalagueLuis Balague +1h 23m 27s
27Martin-Emilio RodriguezMartin-Emilio Rodriguez +1h 23m 56s
28Régis OvionRégis Ovion +1h 29m 23s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.